Sea Cruise Tunic
Click image to zoom

Sea Cruise Tunic

From £32.50 - £42.50

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A soft, comfy tunic in warm organic cotton jersey. Wear with simple leggings for laidback evenings or dress up for days out; the delicate print looks great with statement earrings and a smart shoe.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (106 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 106 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

I’m wearing it now!

Love this tunic. The colours are so beautiful. It’s a tunic for all year round. Like others I had to size down but it was worth it. It makes me feel good.

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Sizing is way of this season

I ordered this tunic alongside a number of other items (including two of the Saffron Rise tunics). I’ll unfortunately be returning everything because there seems to be some real sizing issues with this season’s collection. I know Seasalt clothes are often quite generously cut so I usually consult the size guide and choose a size smaller. But, even having done that these tunics are HUGE. All of them measured around 15 cms bigger than the size guide suggested. I’ve gone for a 2/5 on this tunic because the sizing issues but I should add that the fabric is absolutely beautiful. Please Seasalt, revise the sizing chart to more closely reflect the size of items because in the current situation, when we’re all buying online, this is all we’ve got to go on.

Posted by  •  30th January 2021

Comments:

Dear Sarah,

Thanks for your review but we're sorry to hear that you've had issues with the sizing, we will be sure to pass this feedback on to our design team.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

ENORMOUS! Disappointing.

I bought this in a size 16, which is my normal size and it's huge everywhere - makes me look like an elephant. I'm going to chuck it away.

Posted by  •  28th January 2021

Comments:

Dear Carrieruth,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the tunic wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Sea cruise tunic

Beautiful tunic The v neck , sleeve length and length are brilliant. It does come out very big though. I would have exchanged for a smaller size but the colouring just didn’t suit me which was sad because I loved the material and pretty design. I had to return it.

Posted by  •  27th January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect for spring/summer

Very pretty, light fabric. Great length. I love the v-neck and long sleeves. This is perfect for me, because I like to stay cool, when the weather warms up, but I prefer to be reasonably covered up. I bought a size down after reading comments about it being big and I'm glad I did as that gives a perfect fit. I'd recommend going down a size unless you actually want it very baggy.

Posted by  •  25th January 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely fit

Finally another v-back tunic! It’s roomy, I’m 16-18 and the 16 is plenty. Good length for my 5’3” frame, mid thigh with a slight dip at the back which keeps it all in place. Shoulders are great fit. I’d love the sleeves to be a tad longer, just for style reasons.

Posted by  •  24th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable and Stylish

I love this top as its comfortable to wear around the house during lockdown and looks good with jeans or leggings.
The v neck is great (wish you did more) and its a lovely fit, not being far too long in the arms which I find with a lot of competitor's clothes.
I like it so much I have bought it in Dark Night also. Like others have said, I wish you did it in a pink rather than predominantly blue as most of your tunics seem to be.

Posted by  •  21st January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

This is a lovely tunic , finally a v neck! Why don’t you do more v neck tunics Seasalt? Much more flattering for the larger busted than all the round necks you do. It’s a really nice lighter blue, I’d love to see it in a pink or purple too. Soft, flattering and washes really well

Posted by  •  19th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Hangs beautifully

This top is lovely. Hangs beautifully and well made. I like clothes that I can pull over my head and wear with the jeans I live in. This is great. I am 5ft 8ins and bought a size 12. The length is perfect for me.

Posted by  •  17th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Im fairly new to Seatsalt and now have a few tunics and love them all, this is a lovely piece i love the colours, im normally quite a plain person but since finding this brand i have become more adventurous, im a 16/18 and opted for the 16 after reading the reviews about it being a generous cut it fits perfectly i love the longer lengths of these tops as im a pear shape and find these very flattering.
I tend to buy items in the sale as i find them a bit expensive but you get what you pay for :) also great packaging and service.

Posted by  •  6th January 2021

Comments:

Dear Julie,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed