Sea Cruise Tunic
Click image to zoom

Sea Cruise Tunic

From £32.50 - £42.50

EOSS Dec 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

A soft, comfy tunic in warm organic cotton jersey. Wear with simple leggings for laidback evenings or dress up for days out; the delicate print looks great with statement earrings and a smart shoe.

Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (106 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 106 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Love this top. It fits well and the fabric is very soft. Seasalt have great packaging too - all recyclable

Posted by  •  18th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous

I love this top I have all three colours and enjoy wearing them.Easy care no ironing required wash and hang on a hanger drys very quickly.
Would love this in 3/4 sleeve as well.

Posted by  •  18th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Mandie,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Such a pretty tunic

I haven't worn this tunic yet but it felt very soft and comfortable when I tried it on and the pattern is very pretty. I might have gotten away with a smaller size, but it doesn't look too big and I do prefer clothes to be a loose fit.

Posted by  •  14th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sea cruise tunic

I love all my seasalt clothes but this was very comfortable and stylish. I am so grateful that seasalt sell plus size clothing that looks nice and suits me.

Posted by  •  14th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful tunic

I love this tunic . It’s a very pretty print. Great style especially the v neck

Posted by  •  12th February 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Colour and shape not quite as expected

As recommended, I went down a size from 12 to 10 for this, and this was sound advice as the 10 is a perfect fit (which is why I've marked it as 'bigger fit'). However, the colour of the fabric is a different and deeper blue than it appears in the photos. I was really attracted by what seemed to be quite a pale a 'powder blue' background for spring and summer, but in reality it is not as pretty. Wouldn't mind so much the tunic dropping rather a lot at the back if it were not quite so fluted - I quite like a bit of flare, but this one is a bit xtreme. I also agree with others that it's good to have full-length sleeves, but sadly not enough to like to keep it.

Posted by  •  7th February 2021

Comments:

Dear Arabella,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the tunic wasn't perfect for you this time, we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
Thanks also for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution settings can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super tunic

Exactly what it says on the tin. Lovely to receive something as described. The cotton is softer than I thought it would be, which just adds to its appeal. Sizing is true and feels great on.

Posted by  •  5th February 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My favorite!

Just bought my 2nd Sea Cruise, on sale! And I’m sure I’ll be buying another. So many compliments from my friends on these well made and flattering pieces which I wear with leggings. I prefer the long sleeves, not a fan of 3/4 in cooler weather so this is perfect. I am a 12 in most Sea Salt although I always buy a size larger in fitted tops, don’t like things tight. The 12 in this tunic is perfect!

Posted by  •  1st February 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Pretty material

I love this fabric, also the v-neck, long sleeves and the fact it's cotton. It's a bit light weight for winter but will great for the spring.

Posted by  •  1st February 2021

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect shaped top

It’s just a perfect, comfy top in a flattering shape. The v neck is not too revealing. The fabric is soft to touch. It’s not a colour I would usually wear but it looks lovely on the model (roughly my colouring) and sure enough, it suits me too and looks great with jeans. This was amongst the first batch of items I’ve bought from Seasalt so I used the Fit Finder, which has been spot on. It’s given me more confidence to buy clothes online. If you did more v necks, I’d stock up on more, I really like the way it hangs and fits.

Posted by  •  31st January 2021

Recently Viewed