Picnic Basket Tunic
Click image to zoom

Picnic Basket Tunic

£57.95 £39.95

Sale

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

50% Cotton, 50% Viscose

Made from beautiful textured cotton viscose twill, our Picnic Basket Tunic has a very relaxed fit for a swingy silhouette, 3/4 length sleeves and two integral pockets. Stitching detail on the neck, cuffs and hem adds subtle detail.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (28 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 28 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Excellent!

I'm always a size 14, but never had a tunic before, and didn't want to look too big, so ordered the 12. Just perfect. It's mid-thigh length (I'm 5ft 6in), and I'm delighted. Thank you again, Seasalt.

Posted by  •  19th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Picnic basket tunic.

This is a beautiful tunic. It fits well and is comfortable to wear over a jumper or under a cardigan. The colours are lovely for any season but especially for Autumn. The print reminds me of a Pat Albeck design. It is exquisite.

Posted by  •  14th September 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Lovely

I really liked this tunic. Unfortunately I had to return it as although it was the same size as another tunic I bought it was too small.
Such a shame.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2019

Comments:

Hi Janstag

Thank you for your review of the Picnic Basket Tunic and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely tunic

I was really hoping this tunic would suit me so I could wear it with the Paddling cardigan I had purchased from Seasalt. Unfortunately it wasn't meant to be! It just did not hang right on me. The colours are lovely, very autumnal and the material felt good quality.

Posted by  •  13th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely fabric

Lovely design, although the material is slightly thinner than I expected. True to size and comfortable in wear, although I think would be less so with a tea shirt underneath it, which might be needed on colder days

Posted by  •  9th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely........but......

It doesn't suit me! It fits beautifully, but its not me! Only 4 anchors because I am so cross 😊

Posted by  •  2nd September 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Loved the top but disappointed.

I loved the look of this top and ordered my regular size after reading the reviews. I was disappointed that it didn't fit me at all and was nowhere near. I normally wear a size 22. I haven't ordered again as I;m not sure the next size up will fit as there is no give in the material.

Posted by  •  11th October 2019

Comments:

Hi Susie 68
Thank you for your review of the Picnic Basket Tunic and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Do take a look at our some text, we're sure you'll find another tunic that you'll love.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Fabric too lightweight

Love the design and colours of this dress. Sadly no ‘stretch’ as it’s just made of cotton which is more suited to summer styles in my opinion. The top of the arms of size 22 was very tight and uncomfortable and a larger size would have been too big. Nice detail on neckline but I’m afraid it’s going to be returned ☹️

Posted by  •  23rd September 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Picnic Basket Tunic, I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.



Recently Viewed