Paint Pot Skirt
Click image to zoom

Paint Pot Skirt

From £17.95 - £25.00

Further Reductions

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A really useful, below-the-knee length skirt in a unique abstract Seasalt print inspired by the artists of St Ives and shapes in the harbour. We've given our Paint Pot Skirt a flattering A-line shape, concealed side zip and two handy, slanted side pockets. We think it looks lovely with one of our plain linen or cotton jersey tops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (45 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 45 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Exactly what I wanted

This is a pretty, cheerful and summery skirt for warm days.. It will dress up with a blazer and heels or down with a tee and trainers. It's lined and it has pockets; full marks, Seasalt! My only negative observation is that the waist seems a very tight fit; not sure if this is an inconsistency in Seasalt's sizing or if my girth has increased during these months of house arrest.

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice Skirt

Lovely skirt lovely pattern nice length looks great on and the size was perfect, will be a great addition to any wardrobe,

Posted by  •  24th May 2020

* * * * *

Paint Pot Skirt

Lovely skirt. Light and comfy for a hot day as it was today here in the Midlands.
Love having pockets. Always useful.
Thanks too for the NHS discount!

Posted by  •  20th May 2020

Comments:

Thans for your lovely review, you deserve it!

* * * * *

Great skirt

Great cut and fit. Good to have pockets.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

* * * * *

Paint pot skirt

I’ve now purchased two of these skirts in different lovely patterns. They’re comfortable and fit well and I like the pockets, also the length is just right for me (5’4) I always feel good when I wear them!

Posted by  •  5th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Paint Pot Skirt

Materiel hangs well and skirt fits just on the knee ( I am 5'4"). Pleased with design. Always nice to have pockets for essential tissues.

Posted by  •  13th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely fabric

I'm very pleased with this skirt, my second purchase from Seasalt. It fits perfectly and is a flattering style. I love the pattern, the colour and the fine cotton fabric and the fact that itis lined. Yes, as some other reviewers have said, I'd prefer it without pockets.

Posted by  •  10th August 2019

* * * * *

I love the paint pot skirt, it fits perfectly and is a good length.

I was very pleased to take a smaller size.

Posted by  •  9th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely skirt

I love these skirts. The length is just on the knee so not too short. The material is soft, the lining is effective and it sits beautifully. The A line is flattering and comfortable. One little thing for me personally, I don't see the need for pockets and preferred the skirts without them as they would be bulky if you used them. More please!

Posted by  •  9th July 2019

Comments:

Hi Jan
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous skirt and love the pockets!

This is a gorgeous, really comfortable skirt and I just adore skirts and dresses with pockets – so handy! I'm glad I managed to order it before it sold out in the Paint Pot pattern. I was hoping to team it with the Poisson top but unfortunately that had sold out. Great purchase though!

Posted by  •  8th July 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Paint Pot Skirt, we think it's gorgeous too! The poisson top is now in stock and can be ordered on-line now.

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops/t-shirts-tops/organic-cotton-boat-neck-poisson-t-shirt-top-salt.htm?trackterm=poisson


Recently Viewed