Pier View Dress
Click image to zoom

Pier View Dress

£55.00 £19.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Flattering, beautifully soft and stylish – our Pier View Dress has a lot going for it. A fit and flare shape that sits on the natural waist, with short sleeves and a softly pleated skirt that falls below the knee. Made from organic cotton jersey. Just add flats and a little knit for the perfect go-anywhere outfit. We chose to make this dress from naturally breathable organic cotton, becasue it's soft against the skin and better for the environment too. Organic cotton is grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (261 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 261 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Easy to wear

Another great dress from Seasalt. Comfortable, practical and stylish. What's not to like. Just pull it on and off you go.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

* * * * *

Perfect dress

This dress fits well and feels so comfortable.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Nice dress

I like the fit of seasalt dresses, also this one, because I can wear it for years. Only the size is ab bit small, I would say the German size 40 is more an english size 14 not 12.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress

This is a lovely dress, I already have one in the green print and have had lots of compliments about it. It fits beautifully, doesn’t crease and washes really well. Such a lovely dress to wear.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful

This dress was my first ever Seasalt purchase, it certainly will not be the last. I love this dress, it is so flattering. Having lost a considerable amount of weight recently it was time for new clothes. Unfortunately the recent pandemic put a stop to store visits. I saw this dress on a store website but it was out of stock there. I visited your website and took the plunge and ordered. It was a really good decision, the order was received promptly and the fit, style and colour is perfect . It is the new me now and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Absolutely love it!

I ordered the green dress with the daisies and it arrived this morning. Of course I had to try it on straight away and I absolutely love it! Perfect fit and doesn't crease so perfect for packing in the limited space in our motorhome.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Well pleased

Fits like a glove. Just as advertised. I love this dress , material is light, it flows and is stretchy.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pier View Dress

Dress fits beautifully and is wonderfully soft. Medium length is just right for me at 5’ 8”.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

* * * * *

Perfect

Stylish and comfortable, this pretty summer dress is perfect anytime, day or night. It’s stretchy material offers flexibility and the style of the dress, drapes perfectly over curves. Would definitely recommend.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

* * * * *

Love my dress

I just this dress. I have had lots of comments and people asking where I got it from.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Recently Viewed