It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
New Everyday Scarf
Click image to zoom

New Everyday Scarf

From £9.95 - £19.95

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A lightweight, pure cotton scarf with relaxed frayed edges, in a choice of original designs created by our talented in-house artists.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (182 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 182 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely!

Vibrant colours and modern design on a fine, soft cotton.

Posted by  •  13th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

scarf

Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my Sister. It will match her dress of the same design. She loves Sea salt products so I know she will be delighted on Christmas morning.

Posted by  •  11th December 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful!

Absolutely beautiful scarf - love the colours. Great quality.

Posted by  •  4th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just what I Needed

When I first saw this scarf it was a “must have” for me as I had been looking for one to go with a Seasalt rain coat I had which was green/navy. It goes perfectly soft & comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  28th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sculpture Stripe Night

Bought this scarf to wear with recently bought dress! Really matches well and lifts the darkness of the colour of the dress. I don’t do jewellery but love scarves and this is just a wonderful addition to my collection! I have had many compliments too!

Posted by  •  7th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous!

It's very simple. I can never go wrong with SeaSalt... and if she's happy, I'm happy.... and she's over-the-moon.

Posted by  •  16th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely scarf

I love the colours and artful design in this scarf. Still too warm to wear it here in Ontario, Canada, but I look forward to wearing it soon!

Posted by  •  15th September 2018

* * * * *

Vibrant scarf

As another customer has commented, I, too, bought this scarf to match the limited edition tunic and the overall effect is lovely! I am really pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  15th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

gorgeous scarf

I bought this scarf to go with the limited edition tunic in the same material, great pattern and colour. I love it

Posted by  •  13th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely, versatile scarf

Bought the scarf in Sculpture Stripe Night to go with the Bullfinch jacket in Dark Cuckoo, and the Gwithian jacket in Granite. Lovely scarf, nice length, and goes really well with both jackets. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  13th September 2018

Recently Viewed