Lottie Dress
Click image to zoom

Lottie Dress

£67.95 £39.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our bestselling tea dress, Lottie, is back for summer in new, unique Seasalt prints. This vintage-inspired style has a flattering fit and flare silhouette that buttons right through the front and is finished with pretty piped trims. Cap sleeves, a wide waistband and a softly pleated skirt add to the beautiful feminine shape. Wear it with wedges by night and soft leather sandals by day.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (485 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 485 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lottie - Nice and easy fit dress

Measurements for the quoted size were spot on.
Nice free flowing dress

Posted by  •  12th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Dresses

I have recently bought a few dresses and I am so impressed, the styles are lovely and the material is so soft and well finished . I will continue to buy and recommend Seasalt. It's my new go to place.

Posted by  •  12th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lots of compliments

I absolutely love this dress. I have received so many compliments when wearing it because of the flattering fit ( I am a 5ft 3 tall , bosomy size 18) and gorgeous cool fabric in vibrant blue. It makes me feel as if I am on holiday already despite wearing it for work.

Posted by  •  3rd June 2019

* * * * -

Very pretty

A very pretty, feminine dress. Gorgeous fabric. However the front above the bust was too roomy for my size 10. Sadly returned. It may be fine for other ladies so don’t be put off trying it.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sharon

I bought the Lottie dress last year with the red sailboats and absolutely loved it, so comfortable to wear and very flattering. Because of this I decided to order it again this year, loving the fabric. My only negative would be that it's slightly shorter than last years model. I'm 5ft 10in so I like the longer length.

Posted by  •  20th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Sharon
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Lottie Dress. We'll be sure to pass your feedback about the length to the design team.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Great product

Lovely fabric and pattern, would have liked a tiny bit bigger and just a bit longer. Sizes seem to vary my other dresses from Seasalt are a 10 and a good fit.

Please keep up the supply of longer length and some light and bright cottons.

Posted by  •  17th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions and comments on to the design team.

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Reet petite

A lovely summer dress. Flattering fit, cheerful abstract print, light cotton fabric. Lined and with pockets. What's not to like? I'm 5'4" and usually a size 6-8 (at M&S). I'd tried size 8 Seasalt dresses in the past but, despite willing them to fit, had found them to be too big. Gah! I'm delighted that Seasalt are now producing a petite range. The petite size 6 fits perfectly. (It's actually my second Seasalt dress this season. A real treat!) Thank you Seasalt.

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Lottie Dress

Lovely Dress BUT I tried 3 different sizes on 16,18 and 20. The sizes are all wrong, so sent all 3 dress back and ended not buying a dress at all!.

Posted by  •  15th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Me
Thank you for your review of the Lottie and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Lottie Tea Dress

This really is a beautiful dress, the cotton in particular is lovely. Unfortunately I thought a size 18 Petite would be fine, other Seasalt dresses have been an 18 and have been fine. This was so tight I could hardly get it on. I then wanted to order a 20 and was told that I would not be able to get petite in any size over 18. I was very disappointed.

Posted by  •  11th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Gillian,
Thank you for your review of the Lottie Dress but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although this garment isn't available in our Petite range above size 18 at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt



* * * * *

perfect!

I have this dress in another pattern, or one very similar, so I was confident it would look OK. It is just the kind of dress I like, flattering shape, colourful and easy to wear.

Posted by  •  11th May 2019

Recently Viewed