Lottie Dress
Click image to zoom

Lottie Dress

£67.95 £39.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our bestselling tea dress, Lottie, is back for summer in new, unique Seasalt prints. This vintage-inspired style has a flattering fit and flare silhouette that buttons right through the front and is finished with pretty piped trims. Cap sleeves, a wide waistband and a softly pleated skirt add to the beautiful feminine shape. Wear it with wedges by night and soft leather sandals by day.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (485 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 485 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very happy customer

This is the perfect summer dress. The material is soft light and very pretty. I love this dress it's so flattering and easy to wear. I do hope you will make another Lottie dress in different colours as I would love to own another one.

Posted by  •  17th May 2020

* * * * *

Brilliant dress

Bought this dress for my mum to cheer her up in lockdown. She looks fab in it. It’s such a flattering style and it’s lined. A proper summer frock. I’m going to look out for the same style in a different print for me.

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

The fabric and design of this dress are both amazing, fabric soft with a well designed pattern and style of dress. I wore it first time for a VE Day celebration, socially distanced, it made me feel very special. Suitable for any occasion I shall get lots of use out of it all summer and summers to follow.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

* * * * -

Lovely summer dress

Having bought 2 other dresses from Seasalt, I ordered in my usual size, but had to return the item and purchase the next size up. This one fits well and I am pleased with the purchase

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

This dress is perfect! Lovely soft fabric and a style that can be worn on lots of different occasions. I wore it for our socially distanced VE Day celebrations and it made me feel very special. I shall also be wearing lots during the summer.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Amazing dress

This dress is amazing , the print is stunning and co ordinates well with the red Vanessa cardigan, sits just below my knee. Perfect dress
Lined, pockets and light weight

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Lovely dress - but not for larger chested women

It's a lovely dress that I would have loved, but sadly it is way too tight across the chest for me. The buttons won't even properly close in my usual size and going one size up meant it was too roomy everywhere but the chest, where it fitted still tightly.

Posted by  •  2nd August 2019

Comments:

Hi Linda
Thank you for your review of the Lottie Dress and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics , we're sure you'll find another dress that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

lovely dress, but one sleeve is tight

it fits and looks lovely, but within hour of wearing one arm feels achy. Will take the scissors and sewing machine to it, probably to become sleeveless.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2019

Comments:

Hi HJ,
Thank you for reviewing the Lottie Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course id you do decide not to keep it and alter it, we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
Best wishes, Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pretty dress

I decided to buy the Lottie dress, and I’m happy I did, it’s very pretty. The style suits me perfectly. The material is beautiful and the colours are delightful. An added bonus is, the dress is lined. A terrific little day dress, so comfortable and stylish to wear with either trainers or loafers.

Posted by  •  1st July 2019

* * * * -

Nice fabric but slightly long

Sadly, I'm returning this. It's just not quite right. The fabric is soft, the colours are nice, I like having some sleeves, being an older customer, but the pattern is very seaside-ish. I don't think I'd feel truly comfortable wearing it except as a very casual day dress. The main issue though is the length. I'm petite ( 5 3") but still consider this too long by at least an inch (or two.) It's below the knee and ideally I prefer a dress that's mid-knee or just above. If everything else was perfect I'd shorten it, but on balance am returning. Maybe you could consider the length of petite dresses again because many petite styles are still quite long.

Posted by  •  16th June 2019

Comments:

Hi Bunny,
Thanks for your feedback, we'll pass it on. Do take a look at our other fit and flare dresses, there might be one that's just right for you... https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/dresses-tunics/fit-flare-dresses
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Recently Viewed