Lottie Dress
Click image to zoom

Lottie Dress

£67.95 £39.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our bestselling tea dress, Lottie, is back for summer in new, unique Seasalt prints. This vintage-inspired style has a flattering fit and flare silhouette that buttons right through the front and is finished with pretty piped trims. Cap sleeves, a wide waistband and a softly pleated skirt add to the beautiful feminine shape. Wear it with wedges by night and soft leather sandals by day.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (485 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 485 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

fabulous

Lovely dress fits really well (ordered petite size) I have worn the dress a couple of times and it washes beautifully. Really well made and great quality

Posted by  •  8th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Bodice too tight

I was so disappointed when I tried on this dress. I'd just tried on the Pencil Box Dress which was perfect so my expectations were high. Unfortunately it was just too tight across the bodice so I had to return it.

Posted by  •  6th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Lottie Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lots to love

Bought this dress in petite and it fits perfectly. I am 5’2” and it sits on the waist and knee as on the model. Delighted to find a petite range that isn’t restricted to just a few pieces. An easy to wear fully lined day dress.
Absolutely delighted.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * * -

Lovely dress

Vintage style it is easy to wear and fabric is fabulous. Slightly short on me and had a size 12 as size 10 always seems a little tight on the waist in seasalt. Love their clothes. Now have about 6 dresses!

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

a wondrful dress

an easy to wear lovely dress well made in Britain from a wonderful company

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * * *

Lottie Dress

Love this dress. Easy to wear. Like the 40's kind of look. Worn once so far and lots of compliments. I like that it is lined, and that the v-neckline is not too low. Looking forward to wearing this. I am 5'6" so a good length for me just below the knee.

Posted by  •  25th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

I love Seasalt summer dresses

I have bought 4 Seasalt summer dresses this year and each one is lovely.
I very rarely wear trousers so having lovely Seasalt dresses is wonderful.
They fit me perfectly and look so flattering and pretty. I could easily buy one each month. I am wearing these dresses during lockdown and they make me feel so good. Thank you Seasalt

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

* * * * *

Delighted

I ordered a petite fit. Such a beautiful dress, great fit and very flattering.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Lot tie Dress

This is a beautiful dress for the summer. Vintage style, fabric and colours are lovely. This particular style seems to be coming up a bit small, as I am a 14 and had to re-turn it for a 16 which fits lovely. I have two other dresses from Seasalt and they are a 14 so I think it is just the style and material of this particular dress.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

fun and flattering

Just received this dress and it fits great, is very flattering and is very light weight so will be great on a lovely sunny day. My only bug bear is that the blue isn't as bright as it appear when viewing the dress online. Saying that I do plan to keep the dress as it ticks all other boxes and I am looking forward to having an opportunity to wear it.

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.






Recently Viewed