Lottie Dress
Click image to zoom

Lottie Dress

£67.95 £39.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our bestselling tea dress, Lottie, is back for summer in new, unique Seasalt prints. This vintage-inspired style has a flattering fit and flare silhouette that buttons right through the front and is finished with pretty piped trims. Cap sleeves, a wide waistband and a softly pleated skirt add to the beautiful feminine shape. Wear it with wedges by night and soft leather sandals by day.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (485 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 485 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Tall review

My wife is 6ft tall and has a nightmare buying dresses. They all come up too short.
After seeing this dress in a tall fitting and reading some reviews of other items in the tall fitting range by women that were the same height as my wife, I bought a size 10 tall.
The dress duly arrived, my wife tried it on fully expecting it be to still be too short. Readers... the bottom of the dress finished at her knees and not just after her bum like all the other dresses!
Seasalt, you have restored her faith that she can buy beautiful clothes that will fit her.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

* * * * -

Polly

Loved this dress but sadly too short for me

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart Dress

I ordered this on spec, not expecting the style to suit, but this dress is very flattering and I love the unusual print. Very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Too small

Too tight at the bust. I had to return this beautiful dress. Very expensive return for me from France.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Not quite right

I love the Lottie dress and have 2 others. It fits my curves well and is very flattering.
In this case the colours were too soft and muted for my 'Winter' colour pallette. I kept other dresses I ordered.

Posted by  •  6th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

MOST FAVORITE DRESS

I have bought this terrific dress every season. Fits great! Looks FABULOUS! I get lots of compliments and this pattern is no different. I can wear it with sandals or sneakers and it is perfect. It reminds me of the Charlotte dress which I have several of also. I am 5'9" and it is a great length.

Posted by  •  4th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Petite Fit

I am 4' 7" so ordered this dress in petite size 12 and it fitted perfectly length was also right. Love the material, style and feel also very well made. Great for everyday wear.

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Disappointing

I unpacked the dress on arrival and loved it, the colours and material were gorgeous, unfortunately when I tried it on the waist was far too big ad the way the skirt was gathered meant I had even larger hips than I have. So disappointing, it had to be returned .

Posted by  •  2nd July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for reviewing the Lottie Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty dress

Very pretty dress, easy ordering and delivery, good quality stitching, very happy and other people admire it too!

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lottie 16 reg

This is the first time I have had a dress that fitted perfectly. I absolutely love it. I’m in my 50s, 5ft 3.and it comes just below the knee. The material is lovely cotton but can wear all year and the colours vibrant.
I have ordered 2 other dresses.

Posted by  •  14th June 2020

Recently Viewed