Lodge Hill Pinafore Dress
Click image to zoom

Lodge Hill Pinafore Dress

£75.00 £49.95

Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

We designed our Lodge Hill Pinafore Dress in a textured cord, in a shape inspired by our bestselling High Deck Pinafore. We’ve eased out the bodice to make it easier to layer with our organic cotton tops and beautiful knitwear. Tapered at the waist, it falls below the knee and has a concealed side zip and two deep pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

wardrobe most

This is a great dress that has lots of appeal, its great with boots and woollies but dresses up with heels and pearls, already getting a lot of outings.

Posted by  •  4th October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So Perfect

Lovely dress that's just my size. I'm so grateful to have a petite option. I've bought both colours!

Posted by  •  3rd October 2019

* * * * *

Lovely!

I absolutely love this pinafore and so pleased it’s available in a long option! I bought the two from last year and having. The extra bit of length makes all the difference. I have now just ordered the new colour as well so have four! Thank you as they’re so versatile and wear the sailor tops or another coloured top underneath them, love it!

Posted by  •  2nd October 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lodge Hill Pinafore Dress

I am very satisfied with the dress. Great quality and the lenght is exactly what I wanted. Also bought the same dress in the different colour.
It was my first purchase on Seasalt. Thank you.

Posted by  •  30th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best pinifore dress ever

Congratulations on designing this pinifore. It's fantastic. Love the style fits perfect length material I love it . More colours please.

Posted by  •  29th September 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this dress

This is a beautiful pinafore dress, cut so well and lovely silky lining. It makes me feel like a million dollars. This will be the perfect work pinafore for this year. I am 5ft 9in and for me I preferred the regular length because the long was just a bit too long and I wanted something that landed on the knee and not lower or higher.

Posted by  •  23rd September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit, nicely made.

I loved this dress when I tried it on, and the colour is great. Almost looking to colder weather so that I can wear it.

Posted by  •  19th September 2019

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Such a lovely dress! I want it in more colours please. So cosy, and love the pockets. I’m 5’3”, and the petite is the perfect length on me.

Posted by  •  18th September 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just as I imagined it

I'm 172 cm tall, size 12, hourglass figure. Fits beautifully, I find the cut very flattering. It's figure-hugging, but I feel it holds me together in just the right way. This is my first order from Seasalt, and I hesitated a lot whether to order it (I live outside the UK, not so easy to return it), but the dress was just as I imagined it would be. I haven't washed it yet, so cannot say how durable the material is, but it looks good quality and it is well made.

Posted by  •  16th September 2019

* * * * *

Lovely warm dress

Lovely warm dress. Ordered two sizes and plumped for the 12 so I can wear jumpers under it. Lovely shape and long enough in the body for my long back. I’m 5’ 10 and it’s always hard to get a long option in clothes and especially dresses cut for my shape. I love it. More colours please!! Thank u Seasalt. X

Posted by  •  13th September 2019

Recently Viewed