It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Lino Cut Jumper
Click image to zoom

Lino Cut Jumper

£39.95 £29.95

Summer Sale 2019 Furthers

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

38% Viscose, 35% Nylon, 22% Merino (extra fine), 5% Alpaca

Made from a soft blend of wool, viscose and alpaca, our Lino Cut Jumper is a beautifully detailed and flattering relaxed-fitting style. The elliptical hem and button-through back make it really stand out. It's finished with a ribbed neck, cuffs and hem and has a feature pocket with rolled edge finish. Perfect with denim and stylish flats.

Customer Reviews
* * * - - Rated 3/5 (32 reviews)

Average customer rating 3 out of 5, based on 32 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lino Cut Jumper

Quick delivery. Jumper was a good fit. It is stylish with buttons on the back, comfortable to wear. Have not washed it yet so cannot comment on wear.

Posted by  •  18th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Fabulous

I love this cardigan. It is comfortable to wear and the button back is a fun element. The colour Moth is a flattering colour. My only disappointment is that it is already pilling after only a few wears.

Posted by  •  16th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

A little disappointed

A lovely rich colour(tomato) and I loved the buttons down the back. However it was a lot shorter than depicted and the wool was a little thicker than I imagined from the image on the website. I returned it mainly because was too short for me.

Posted by  •  2nd March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

cosy

I bought the size 18 in Moth. Good true to size fit does not cling. i find I have to wear a fine top under it as it is a bit itchy on the skin but you expect that with wool. Some reviewers have criticized the wool but it is just what you need for the cold. Cotton does not cut it in this cold weather. It is lovely and long and hangs well. I cannot wear man made fibres and so many jumpers have polyester mixed in. My only worry is that it is starting to bobble along the front at the waist after only 4 days wear.

Posted by  •  1st March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Colour not as expected

I love Seasalt clothes, I felt a pang of disappointment as I opened the package because the colour didn't seem to be quite the same as in the photo. My cardigan has tones of a brown/russet that I wouldn't have chosen had I seen it first in the shop. Nevertheless the cardigan is lovely, high quality, and warm, so I will wear it.

Posted by  •  8th February 2018

* * * * -

Beautiful jumper

Everything I love about a jumper but please can you make it without wool, I’m allergic! Cotton would be great !

Posted by  •  6th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Gorgeous jumper but it's bobbling alreday

Size 14, great fit. But this is the 2nd time I've worn it and it is already bobbling on the arms. Such a shame, was going to get the other colours.

Posted by  •  11th February 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Looked great online, but not the shape for me

I may be too much of a pear shape for Seasalt clothes, I fear. as I often find the chest area enormous while the hips are snug. That was the case with this jumper - a lovely colour and nice and soft, but just not loose enough on the hips in the largest size, while being huge on the chest and shoulders. It had to go back, sadly. (By the way, none of the three fit choices shown when reviewing work for this issue!)

Posted by  •  25th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Mixed feelings

I love the orange (tomato) colour, design and cosy warmth of this snuggly jumper BUT after 3 wearings the wool started to bobble which made the appearance less stylsh. How about a cotton version for warmer weather?

Posted by  •  10th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Not quite as expected

There is much to like about this jumper - the pretty moth colour, the buttons in the back styling and the slouchy fit but I was disappointed in the length of mine. The pictures show a long loose line, covering the hips and bottom. Mine is much shorter than that - and I am very short in the body - and the pocket looks a little like an afterthought; it would probably be better without. Still, I like it enough to keep it and expect I will get reasonable use out of it.

Posted by  •  1st March 2018

Recently Viewed