Larissa Shirt
Click image to zoom

Larissa Shirt

From £32.95 - £42.95

Summer Sale 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Featuring unique prints designed by our in-house Seasalt artists, this shirt is made from soft crinkle cotton. No need to iron, just twist and go for a beautifully textured finish. This semi-fitted style has long sleeves with button loops – adjust the sleeve length to suit the season and your mood.

Your Larissa will arrive in an artful twist for crinkles from day one.

Find out more about Seasalt unique prints story.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (1212 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 1212 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Great shirt

Really love my new Larissa shirt. Always looks smart but casual and made from a light smooth cotton. Adore the boarder dill print

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

❤️❤️❤️

Perfect fit ...love the Larissa blouse

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Really nice shirt - love the material and pattern fits well and feels great. I especially liked the finishing on the seams. Nice touch. Would recommend, no problem

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Love Larissa shirts

I’m a relatively new Seasalt convert and so this is only my second Larissa shirt - both bought last month. I love the green flowers and because of Seasalt have become fond of green for the first time!
The shirts wash brilliantly and need no ironing so that’s another win for me as a busy teacher and parent. I will be buying many more Larissa shirts. I’m a size 10 and this fits perfectly.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Love it!

Delighted!! Lovely shaped shirt.... super soft fabric....looks good casual with jeans or smart with slacks. Prefer it 'ironed' rather than 'creased...but that's just me! Seasalt clothes never disappoint and this shirt is no exception.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Beautiful colours

Very well made, great shirt, unusual design and great colours. Took other reviewers advice and went up a size to a 16 as I hate the ‘gaping between button look’.
Super fast Royal Mail delivery.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Love these shirts, I’ve now got four of them and they’ll all a pleasure to wear. They fit and wash well and the no ironing is a definite plus

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft fabric

Bought this shirt in Spring Border Dill, it is lovely and goes really well with the Lunar Light Crops in Cut Stem. I am really pleased with the shirt, the material and the fit, it's not to long so looks nice untucked as I like to wear my shirts. This is my first purchase of the Larissa shirt but I'm sure it won't be my last!

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Larissa shirt

Beautiful bright colours and so handy, no ironing. This is a fitted shirt and I needed two sizes up.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful fabric

Love this shirt in Schooling Fish at Midnight snug fit (16) but I've been wearing loose clothes for years, until lock down when I lost 1.5 stones and decided to treat myself to a new Larissa! Last one was a size 20!

Thanks Seasalt for a lovely design.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Recently Viewed