Landscape Artist Skirt
Click image to zoom

Landscape Artist Skirt

£65.00 £29.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our wonderfully soft garment-dyed linen has a slubby, natural texture that becomes smoother and silkier with every wash. This simple, straight-cut skirt has a rich Cornish colour and a flattering flat front, with our famously practical Seasalt touches: an elasticated back and handy patch pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (34 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 34 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Could do without the pockets

The skirt is really lovely, although the pockets just added unnecessary bulk. I have an almost identical skirt without the pockets that I have previously bought from you which fits perfectly. Would buy many more of these skirts ( without pockets) if you make them again.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wonderful wardrobe mainstay

I absolutely love this skirt - it feels comfortable, hangs beautifully, goes with everything and is a flattering length. This will be one of my staples for this summer - really delighted!

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Red skirt

This is a lovely skirt, good fit, excellent quality linen. I am 5ft5in, bought the petite which unfortunately was too long and straight, no pod for walking. Sadly returned

Posted by  •  16th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Landscape Skirt

Really lovely skirt. It’s a good length (I’m 5’ 6) and comfortable to wear. I don’t think it would pack very well for a holiday and you definitely wouldn’t be able to wear it for a second day without ironing because the fabric creases so much. However, I’m really pleased with my purchase and don’t regret buying it.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Skirt

Love it, a lockdown birthday treat. Waiting for an excuse to wear it

Posted by  •  1st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Elegant skirt

The Landscape skirt is a good addition to my wardrobe, as it is a simple design, and great for putting with printed or striped tops. It is a long skirt, which I don’t mind, as it hides my legs. !

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Landscape Artist Skirt

Lovely skirt, excellent fit and great quality. I seem to have become a regular purchaser of Seasalt clothing.....I bought the Gilstone dress a few weeks ago which was also lovely.

Just need to make sure I get my loyalty card stamped up to date when shops are open again!

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Landscape Artist Skirt

Such a lovely quality skirt but way too long. I'm 5ft 3ins and ordered a size 10. I asked about the petite length but apparently that is only 2ins shorter.
I'll have to return this skirt and thank you Seasalt for extending your returns time to 6 months, it's really helpful with the present situation.

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Landscape Artist Skirt, and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely linen

I love linen clothes and this skirt is a flattering shape and fit, the petite length is just right for my 5ft5” being lower calf length. I now have both colours and hope others follow.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

* * * * -

Opted for swell in petit

Nice colour/skirt. Having read a previous review I opted for the petit (90cm rather than 96cm ) which is plenty long enough and fits me like the image. I’m 5ft 6.

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Recently Viewed