Landscape Artist Skirt
Click image to zoom

Landscape Artist Skirt

£65.00 £29.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our wonderfully soft garment-dyed linen has a slubby, natural texture that becomes smoother and silkier with every wash. This simple, straight-cut skirt has a rich Cornish colour and a flattering flat front, with our famously practical Seasalt touches: an elasticated back and handy patch pockets.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (34 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 34 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

So good I bought another !

Stunning all over . The length feels feminine but not too long to irritate and the flow is lovely and cool .
The colour blends well with sea salt tops this season .
Perfect !

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

* * * * *

My landscape skirt

Great shape, good fit, lovely colour and doesn't crease too badly either.
Lots of complements whenever worn
Love it!

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

* * * * *

Versatile skirt

This is such a lovely skirt , soft linen in a beautiful colour (Swell) and ankle length which is exactly what I wanted. A great addition to my summer wardrobe.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit

The photo doesn’t really do justice to this skirt, the fit is absolutely perfect, the linen soft and the way the skirt hangs is great.

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic skirt

Wonderful - I don't want to wear anything else! Really comfortable, good material, well made, did I say really comfortable?!

Washes well too.

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Floor length!

If this had been the length shown on the photo it would have been perfect but...it was sooo long. Down to my ankles. I ordered a size smaller to see if I had just had an 'off' one , but again it was down to my ankles. And I am 5ft 10! I can't believe other reviewers aren't having this experience. Sadly both are going back.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the I'm Landscape Artist Skirt, but we're sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/skirts , we're sure you'll find another skirt that you'll love.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Landscape Artist Skirt

I am delighted with my Landscape Artist skirt. The fit, length and colour are exactly as expected from the online images. This is a lovely smart casual skirt which will be a very useful addition to my wardrobe.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely length and shape

This linen skirt is beautifully soft, and in a lovely colour (Harbour). I did have to size up so it was looser rather than fitted, but that's just personal preference. Will order in other colours as it is so easy to wear.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * * *

skirt

its beautiful, beautiful colour, shape, style, suits me and makes me look elegant and hangs nicely

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * * *

Stylish skirt

I love the colour, length and style of this skirt. Perfect.

Posted by  •  29th May 2020

Recently Viewed