Flower Stem Sandal
Click image to zoom

Flower Stem Sandal

From £39.95 - £75.00

Further Reductions Aug 20 Sea Air Insole

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Leather

A low-wedge sandal in a flattering, retro-inspired shape. Our Flower Stem Sandals are made from soft, supple leather and feature a stylish twisted toe strap. Adjustable ankle straps with a touch of elasticated flex offer a secure fit and added support. While leather linings and our special Sea Air® insoles ensure a comfortable, cushioned feel under foot. Ideal with dresses and cropped trousers for so many summer occasions.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (23 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 23 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

The most comfortable sandals

The leather is butter - soft. Extremely comfortable and a lovely air force blue colour. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulously comfortable

Love these shoes. I was a bit nervous about ordering them without having tried them on, especially as I have quite a high instep, but they were a perfect fit and really comfortable. I am getting lots of compliments and am considering buying the navy pair now.

Posted by  •  18th July 2020

* * * * *

Sandals

Lovely quality leather so soft they feel so comfortable they are definitely my new go to sandals this year

Posted by  •  16th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Beautiful sandals but small fit!

I am a narrow-ish 5.5-to-6 and ordered these in a 6. They are beautiful - look well-made and nicely finished, and the soft leather looks unlikely to cause blistered toes - a problem I often have with sandals. However, as other reviewers have mentioned, they are very small. I'm sure the instep band would give with wear but have decided to return and buy a size up because the foot-bed is short on me, which I think would become uncomfortable during a long, hot day. Currently waiting for my refund; it's been 10 days since I returned them.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review - apologies for late response. You should have received your refund now. Please contact our customer services team if you have further queries.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So good I bought a second pair

So comfortable, light and soft I could wear them all day from new. I have purchased these in two different colours. Love them.

Posted by  •  28th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * - - -

Too small

These are lovely sandals - well made and very soft. They look comfy and stylish too. Unfortunately they were just too small for me. I am a size 39 but these seemed too short and too narrow. I don't normally have a problem with sizing and have bought SeaSalt footwear before. Disappointed that these have had to be returned.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2020

Comments:

Hi Dianne
Thank you for reviewing the Flower Stem Sandal. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you once received.
We've got some beautiful sandals in our new collection. The Chapel Down Sandal might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Soft, comfortable leather sandals

I hesitated over the size to order as some reviews reported that they are a little smaller and advised going up a size when ordering, I’m glad I didn’t as my usual size was perfect. They are so soft and comfortable that I could wear them all day from new. I’ve ordered another pair in a different colour. High quality sandals, well made and worth the price. Delighted.

Posted by  •  19th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely sandals

Elegant and comfy sandals. Nice to be able to replace my battered old ones!!!!

Posted by  •  17th June 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Beautiful but a bit small

The style colour and quality of these sandals are 5* but I dropped one * as the fit is small. At first I couldn't get them on but after a few tries the soft leather became more "forgiving " and all was well.

Posted by  •  12th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flower stem sandals

Beautiful soft leather very comfortable. Perfect fit. Nice to have a pair of comfy sandals to wear with dresses that look good.

Posted by  •  30th May 2020

Recently Viewed