Charlotte Dress
Click image to zoom

Charlotte Dress

£69.95 £49.95

Summer Sale 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A midi-length shirt dress with an elegant vintage feel. Our Charlotte Dress is based on our best-selling Lottie, with a lower hem and half sleeves. Inspired by tea dresses from the forties and fifties, it's made from soft cotton voile with a full skirt and buttons right through the front. It's finished with piped trims, relaxed in seam pockets and a bold floral Seasalt print.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (154 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 154 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Charlotte Dress

The Charlotte dress is excellent, 100% cotton, good fit, nice and long, very cool and smart.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect summer dress

This lovely dress is perfect for summer. I love the longer length sleeves and the fit. I am 5’6” and the length is just right on me. I have bought several Seasalt dresses this season and this one is of the same excellent quality expected from Seasalt. Please make it in a different colour. It’s gorgeous.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Frock

It is a lovely frock and a very good fit. Flutteringly cut and comfortable to wear. I wore it this morning at the first church service after lockdown had been relaxed.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

* * * * *

Charlotte dress easy on the eye

This comfortable dress feels lovely to wear. Soft cotton non creasing and a flattering length. Can be dressed up or suitable for casual wear.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect dress

This is the second Charlotte dress I have but the first in petite. They are however, both the same midi length. Would have expected the petite to be a bit shorter but nevertheless a great buy. More please in brighter colours.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A dress for every occasion

I just love the fit and feel of my Charlotte dress. It can be worn casual or for an occasion, depending on the shoes and accessories that you put with it. I especially appreciate the mid-calf length as I have an unsightly varicose vein that has stopped me wearing dresses for years! I can't wait for the dress to appear in different prints!

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Perfect fit. Soft and comfortable. I love the length of both the dress and sleves.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Fantastic

It’s such a lovely dress, love everything about it! Beautiful material, perfect fit. I would buy more if you had them in different colours! Please please make this dress in other colours. Red would be perfect. Thanks

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

What a lovely dress! Excellent quality, comfortable to wear, available in longer length, fine cotton fabric which is lined and pockets to sink your hands in! What's not to like?

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Excellent quality -sad fail on fit

The quality was excellent, soft cotton with lovely feel. Sadly I am between a 16 and 18 so had to return both, I probably chose the wrong style for my shape. Will definitely be looking to buy again.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Recently Viewed