Castor Top
Click image to zoom

Castor Top

From £22.95 - £29.95

Sale Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

A pretty, semi-fitted printed top with feminine detailing. Our Castor Top is made from soft organic cotton slub jersey. It has 3/4 length sleeves and a front bib with functioning buttons and gentle gathers to add shape to the body. Perfect with denim or any of our trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (55 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 55 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Castor top

Lovely material and shape flattering. Nice to have top length and not tunic they are too long for me. Don’t stop selling this style ,it would be nice to have plain colours for a change.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

I have this top in both colour ways. I’m a bigger lady, it looks and feels great. More colours please.

Posted by  •  19th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simply pretty

Easy to wear with a deceptively simple pattern that looks as though a couple of under tens had a great time drawing and colouring in..... again, thanks for the petite sizing.

Posted by  •  12th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

At Last

At last petite clothes that fit beautifully

Posted by  •  8th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Needn't Have Hesitated

I have hesitated to try this style, as I was worried the gathers at the front would make me look pregnant, but in fact the fit is really nice, very flattering. I bought my usual size, and it's perfect, including the shoulders, which I struggle with (mine are on the small side). Although I am 5'2" I bought the regular, since it has 3/4 sleeves anyway, and I like some coverage for my bottom, which it does very well. I will keep my eyes open for more colours and designs in this one.

Posted by  •  22nd February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very Pretty Top

I love this top the colours are very pretty and bright to brighten dark winter days, and the fit is just great. Please more nice bright colours this year.

Posted by  •  4th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty top

Love this top ! Fit is perfect not flimsy at all ! Very flattering. I’m watching and waiting for other designs !

Posted by  •  25th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Caster top

Lovely top perfect length for me (5ft nothing). Can we have some more just like this please.

Posted by  •  23rd January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely print.

Really lovely top, great fabric and pattern and just the right length for a shorter person. Please make petite sizings. I keep saying it and I won;'t stop until you do!!! Love your clothes.

Posted by  •  30th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Super top. It fits perfectly, and looks lovely. It's also nice to see shorter tops coming in again as they suit me much better.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2018

Recently Viewed