Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Carn Morval Dress
Click image to zoom

Carn Morval Dress

£59.95 £29.95

Furthers April 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

An easy, elegant dress to make a day out feel special, or to dress up for an occasion. Comes in varieties made from soft jersey in organic cotton, or cotton and sustainable bamboo, both with a touch of stretch. Subtle pleats in the skirt create a flattering, gently flared shape. Finished with a stylish Hepburn neckline.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (63 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 63 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Variety is...

As usual, flattering and easy to wear, and resists creases (after steaming out those on delivery). Good to have a higher neckline that's different from other styles, and longer sleeves for autumn/winter.

Posted by  •  5th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely

Treated myself to this, during self-isolation. Ordered a 14, which is right for me on top, having noted that there is an elastic waist, and the skirt flares out a bit lower down, where I'm bigger. My husband and adult daughter (the latter standing outside our house!) think it's lovely, too. Saving it for December. Keeping an eye on similar styles.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous

I bought two of these in the two different colours. Love the neckline. Very soft fabric and looks a quality dress. Would have liked pockets but that's only because I can't break the habit of a lifetime. Nice length and looks great with matching tights and a pair of boots.

Posted by  •  30th October 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful Frock

Fits so well, good plus size could even have gone for a size down. Fabric is a lovely soft jersey. Very flattering shape and neck line.

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Carn Morval dress

Although I liked the fabric and style of this dress, I found the elasticated waist uncomfortable (even though I am not overweight) and wasn't quite sure at what level the elastic should sit so kept readjusting it.
On the expensive side. I decided to return the dress.

Posted by  •  22nd October 2020

Comments:

Dear eves_granny,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress

Saw this dress in the Bakewell shop, didn’t buy it,had already spent my budget!
I looked at it on line available in petite so couldn’t resist glad I didn’t, lovely fit, feels so comfortable. Love this dress. Please more dresses In petite, also more petite trousers (not turn ups ups) etc

Posted by  •  21st October 2020

* * * * *

Great dress

Love this dress
Lovely fit
Nice fabric and super design
Received lots of compliments on it!
I’m size 10, fitted to size.
Only 5’1” so quite long on me me.

Posted by  •  15th October 2020

* * * * *

Great Dress

Easy to wear dress, found the sizing accurate. Washes well and l would buy again if it came in a different colour.

Posted by  •  11th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vase Flower Dark Night

Vase Flower Dark Night - I ordered this dress as it was similar in shape to the red flower dress that I bought last year. It differed in colours and pattern but the fit was just as good. The colours and design are unusual and very pretty. An extra surprise was that my teal Chasing Cardigan from last year looked fantastic with the dress. Gold star .Seasalt.

Posted by  •  9th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Such a lovely dress

This is a really lovely dress. The fabric is soft and it is a perfect fit. Will be really good as we go into autumn and winter.

Posted by  •  9th October 2020

Recently Viewed