Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Carn Morval Dress
Click image to zoom

Carn Morval Dress

£59.95 £29.95

Furthers April 2021

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

An easy, elegant dress to make a day out feel special, or to dress up for an occasion. Comes in varieties made from soft jersey in organic cotton, or cotton and sustainable bamboo, both with a touch of stretch. Subtle pleats in the skirt create a flattering, gently flared shape. Finished with a stylish Hepburn neckline.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (63 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 63 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely dress

Initially I bought the wrong size for my daughter, but then as we are unable to see each other for Christmas, I returned the one I had bought and she purchased the right size and I reimbursed her. Perfect fit - suits her very well

Posted by  •  5th December 2020

* * * * -

Loved it but...

I absolutely loved my spotted dress but I had to return it as the style of the neck didn't suit me. I so wanted it but sense prevailed and it had to go back unfortunately.

Posted by  •  4th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

good

Very attractive dress; soft material and a flattering swing to it. I thought the colour might be too dull, but it was bright and pretty.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2020

* * * * *

Flattering dress

This pretty and well cut dress is a very flattering style. The material is easy to west and warm. If I had one thing that I would change, it would be to make the dress approx. an inch longer.

Posted by  •  2nd December 2020

* * * * *

A beautiful dress

Very flattering cut with lovely material. Please make more polka dot dresses Seasalt and in this cut. Really cheered me up and hoping to have somewhere I can wear it over Christmas.

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Not for me

I was so pleased with my first dress in this style called vase flower dark night I ordered this one. It seemed like a different dress altogether and I had to return it. I’ve now ordered ye polka dot one. O hoping this will be like the first which was PERFECT.

Posted by  •  26th November 2020

Comments:

Dear Janstag,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that this dress wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.
We hope that you love your new dress when it arrives!

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous dress

My dress arrived today and I’m very happy with the look, the fit and the lovely fabric. Another winner from Seasalt! May I make one observation though - please can more petite lengths be available as they often seem to sell out first.

Posted by  •  24th November 2020

* * * * -

Love the flare and neck

Just did not fit at my waist but lovely dress otherwise with nice flare skirt

Posted by  •  15th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress.

I am a trousers and tops person but decided to have a change! This is the first dress in 10 years and I am so pleased with it!! The colours are lovely in the vase dark night design and the soft fabric hangs beautifully. I bought size 12 as recommended by your size fit guide and it fits rather snugly but the size 14 would swamp me!! My family say that it is very flattering and I do love the dress so will wear it and enjoy it. I have already ordered another dress and skirt from you and look forward to their arrival. As an older lady I would welcome more long sleeved dresses and elbow length summer tops/dresses. My arms leave a lot to be desired!!

Posted by  •  12th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful dress

Really a great dress, fits like a glove! My only problem ist that it is not warm enough when the temperature drops below 10°C or so. Please make more dresses like this but maybe in the thicker cotton mix, Seasalt!

Posted by  •  10th November 2020

Recently Viewed