Carn Morval Dress
Click image to zoom

Carn Morval Dress

£59.95 £29.95

Furthers April 2021

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

An easy, elegant dress to make a day out feel special, or to dress up for an occasion. Comes in varieties made from soft jersey in organic cotton, or cotton and sustainable bamboo, both with a touch of stretch. Subtle pleats in the skirt create a flattering, gently flared shape. Finished with a stylish Hepburn neckline.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (63 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 63 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Gorgeous unusual neckline

I took a bit of a risk with this dress as I'm busty and plus-size so usually A-line dresses and high necks don't work on me. But somehow this one does! It's really lovely fabric, not too thick so will be great for spring too. Wish it had pickets though!

Posted by  •  6th January 2021

* * * * *

Love it!

Great fitting (Size 14, tall). Dress has no pockets but very kind to the figure and nice fabric. I love it!

Posted by  •  30th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another winner!

I love the style of this dress and have also bought the polka dot version. Only one drawback - PLEASE can more petite lengths be available. I have a number of Seasalt dresses and am never quick enough to bag one of the petite lengths. My alterations lady loves me though!

Posted by  •  30th December 2020

Comments:

Dear Angela,

Thanks for your lovely review. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

* * * * -

Lovely dress, just not for me

I loved most things about this dress. I bought 2 -
one in the vase flower and one in polka dot pattern. Both patterns, shape and length of the dresses were very flattering and the fabric's a nice weight, not too heavy. I'm 5ft and bought a 10 petite. Unfortunately the neck didn't suit me so I've returned them.

Posted by  •  13th December 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely

A lovely dress. I bought this in a size 12 and I always have to take a chance with size in Seasalt but although I love it it is a tad small. I’m not too worried though as I like it very much and a 14 would be too big.

Posted by  •  12th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Carn Morval dress

Très jolie robe, agréable à porter et très féminine.

Posted by  •  12th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New dress

Very pleased with my new dress, comfortable to wear and received compliments on it. So pleased to find petite fit.
Unfortunately I think this winters choice for petite doesn’t fit all needed, limited choice in coats, I could not find any jumpers etc.petite trousers too long had to alter.
I am pleased with all the items I have bought from sea salt and the service is very good.

Posted by  •  7th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Dress

I am so pleased with this, my first online purchase from Seasalt. The fabric is soft and draping. It’s also warm for winter wear. I purchased the petite size and it’s just right. The only thing lacking is pockets.

Posted by  •  6th December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A great dress

I love everything about this dress. the fabric is light and soft to the skin. the size 10 is accurate. Loose waste and flair comfy and stylish. But especially, being a bit older, the Bardot style neck is flattering

Posted by  •  6th December 2020

* * * * *

Flattering

Loving my new dress. It is true to size, and extremely flattering. Can be worn up and down. I wore to my work and got all the best compliments.

Posted by  •  6th December 2020

Recently Viewed