Brush Drawing Dress
Click image to zoom

Brush Drawing Dress

£55.00 £29.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Brush Drawing Dress is made from soft slub jersey cotton, with a waist seam to gently define and soft gathers to skim your shape. With a flattering V neck, pockets and a unique, Seasalt print, it's a new friend to our bestselling Enor Dress.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (32 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 32 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

Too baggy

I love the fabric and design of this dress, sadly it didn't work for me. The top half fitted beautifully and I love the v neck style and comfortable fabric.
I found the rest of the dress far too baggy and ill-fitting. Admittedly, I know a lot of people like this sort of style but it makes me feel too frumpy. When the shops reopen I may try a smaller size, but the top half was quite comfy and I don't want that tighter in the summer.

Posted by  •  14th May 2020

Comments:

Hi Milly
Thank you for reviewing the Brush Drawing Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We've got some other beautiful dresses in our new collection. The Riviera Dress might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

fabulous dress

Great dress, lovely print and very comfy. Ordered a smaller size (12) than usual as the dress seemed to come up larger than the usual Seasalt size 14.

Posted by  •  13th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab!

A gorgeous little dress. So comfortable and flattering. Lovely soft fabric. More in this type of fabric and style please.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Fab dress love it

I love this dress although I had to order a smaller size compared to usual the 14 was very baggy so returned and got a 12 which is perfect love the style and print shame it doesnt come in other colours and patterns

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Brush Drawing Dress

Lovely dress - ordered a 10 but rather on the large size - 8 turned ut to be perfect. Good length for someone not partcularly tall - I am 5'3".

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely

Lovely little dress love the pockets and has a good length also it’s true to size but it just needs belt
a belt

Posted by  •  24th April 2020

* * * * *

Comfy, but pretty too

I can always rely on Seasalt to provide me with clothes which not only look nice, but are very comfortable and easy to wear. This is important for me as I have fibromyalgia, which makes tight-fitting clothes painful to wear.

Being a larger woman, one of my considerations is choosing a style which flatters. This dress is ideal, as the sleeves are a bit longer than the usual cap sleeves, which are so common on summer dresses, but are so unflattering for arms which are not toned and firm. I like the small v-neck on this dress; now that I'm older, I'm not keen on showing cleavage, but I don't want to feel frumpy, either.

I love the bold floral print of this dress; my only small criticism would be that there is only one colour-way available in this style. I bought this dress, in particular, as it has pockets, which I find indispensable.

Posted by  •  21st April 2020

* * * * *

Great 'go to ' dress

I wore this as soon as it arrived! It's so comfortable and flattering. Slightly bigger fit which just adds to the comfort. The trade mark seasalt pockets are really practical.

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty, practical and perfect

This is a lovely dress all round especially if you’ve got some tum to hide! Lovely length if you’re on the smaller side and just comfy to wear.

Posted by  •  16th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So pretty

This dress is all that I could wish for . The style is ideal for the more petite lady who can’t have a too fitted a style. I’m 5 ft and a tiny bit. I carry some weight round my waist....I still have one,! This style disguises this and the length is perfect AND pockets too!

Posted by  •  24th March 2020

Recently Viewed