Briarfield Dress
Click image to zoom

Briarfield Dress

£65.00 £29.95

Further Reductions

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A vintage tea dress inspired style in a unique Seasalt print. It falls below the knee and has a wide, feature waistband with feminine gathers to add shape and movement. We've listened to your feedback and lowered the waistband slightly for a more flattering fit. A scoop neck and cap sleeves complete the look. Lovely on its own, or dressed up with heels and a colourful cardigan for a garden party. Also available in a shorter length.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (194 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 194 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Fairfield dressu

Loved this dress and can't wait to wear it. Perfect fit and really comfortable, love the style! Will be ideal to wear on hot days.
Thank you Seasalt for your wonderful service and prompt delivery

Posted by  •  22nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Love this dress can’t wait to hereto wear it after lockdown
Very flattering

Posted by  •  21st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Print Dress

I wasn't able to see the colour clearly on screen when ordering and rather hoped it was yellow and grey. However it is yellow with blue which is fine. I like the dress and am hoping for some hotter weather now to wear it! As always it is a very comfortable fit. Lovely design. Just right.
Thank you.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

* * * * *

Love this dress

I love everything about this dress! The dress fits beautifully , can’t fault it.

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely summer dress

Lovely dress. Fitted perfectly. Would like the colour to have been a little brighter. Hot sunny day yesterday and I enjoyed wearing it very much even during lockdown.

Posted by  •  10th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

lovely summer dress

My husband has bought the Briarfield Dress for my birthday , slightly large on the waist but very comfortable , can't wait to get to wear it once we can have a lovely Coastal Walk
Very good service , miss the contact in shops though
I am 5ft6 size 8-10
bought size 8

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

* * * * *

Beautiful dress

The Briarfield dress has become my absolute favourite it fits perfectly and is very flattering. Lovely summery fabric, I first bought one last year in the blue seagull material and had endless comments on how lovely it is and it still looks like new! Would be great to have another on a seaside theme!

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Very pretty dress

I love Seasalt dresses, and this one is as pretty as all the (far too many) others that I have. Beautiful fabric, and a great fit on me. I am a size 12 generally in other shops but always buy a 14 in Seasalt dress otherwise I find the styles a bit too restrictive around my back and waist. Cant wait to wear this when I am actually able to go out somewhere after these terrible times have improved. Love Seasalt- my favourite shop.💕

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

* * * * *

Super dress!!

Just love this purchase!!
My first item ever from Seasalt but will definitely buying again. The fabric is so uplifting both in colour, design and feel.
Dress fits me perfectly and is beautifully finished. Thank you so much Seasalt for my new favourite wardrobe item !

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

summer dress

love the material. I always seem to fall between sizes. Have kept the bigger size and am going to wear it regardless!

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Recently Viewed