Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £39.95 - £55.00

MSS Oct 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Fabric covered buttons and a broderie anglaise waistband trim add special details.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (199 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 199 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best crops ever

These are the best crops I have purchased to date. Perfect fit, lovely colour (hedgerow), the linen is soft and the overall look is flattering, even if I do say so myself 😄. Will invest in more colours for the summer.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Smart and comfortable

Bought these in the teal, although really wanted more of a royal blue. Very nice colour, nonetheless, and good quality linen and attractive styling. They were quite a generous fit compared to the Albert Quay crops, and as there were no petite length left, I got the standard and they're not nearly as long on me as some crops. Might not even bother to take them up.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

* * * * *

Perfect fit

Ordered these in lovely teal in size 14 fitted perfect with the elasticated waist. Love them!

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Too big

Lovely trousers. I ordered them on line but they came up very big so had to return. I will go to a store and try another size on before I buy

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Comments:

Dear Titch
Thank you for your review of the Brawn Point Crops and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/_all?searchterm=Crops, we're sure you'll find another pair of crops that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt





* * * * *

Comfortable fit

Comfortable and smart. Plenty of stretch in the waist and lovely material. Now all I need is a bit of warm weather to wear them.

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

* * * * *

Fab colours and fit

Loved the fit and colour of these cropped trousers so much in teal that I bought a second pair in grey. The tapered legs are reallly flattering and the petite fit is great length on me. The linen is soft and good quality. What’s not to love with a great range of tops to choose from too!

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

* * * * *

Just need the sun to shine

I’m now the proud owner of three pairs of these and they are great- perfect sizing and good range of colours. It’s just too cold to wear them at the moment

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Braw Point crops petite fit

I've been looking everywhere for a decent quality pair of petite crops.
These are marvellous, just the right length in a size 12 petite and good fit round the waist. Side button fastening works well and adds a bit of style. I love the green. So unusual. They have a "quality" look to them and are a bit different.

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just beautiful!

These are so beautifully made in a substantial weight fabric. They hang well, fit well and have a depth of colour that is a pleasure to wear.
Curiously they don't seem the 'bluebell' blue of the online photograph - they are more 'teal' as the description accurately puts it.

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

Comments:

Dear
Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you love your Brawn Point Crops. Thanks for your feedback regarding the colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.
We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Linen cropped trousers

Fantastic, comfortable fit especially if you have a wide leg, they are not clingy and very flattering , I bought 3 pairs. Very happy.

Posted by  •  4th May 2019

Recently Viewed