Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £39.95 - £55.00

MSS Oct 2019

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Fabric covered buttons and a broderie anglaise waistband trim add special details.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (199 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 199 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love Them!

Bought them at the Guildford Branch (lovely helpful staff). I am a size 8 & 5'2" and they fitted perfectly. I was so pleased with the fit that I purchased another pair in the grey but what I hadn't realised until I went on line that they do a petite size so I ordered them The fit was the same just a little shorter in the leg. So if you are under 5'2" the petit size would be better.

Posted by  •  25th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfy yet stylish!

Just bought a pair in midnight at my local garden centre and I am wearing them at home straight away as they are so comfortable. However these trousers are also very stylish and made of a good quality linen which should age well.

Posted by  •  24th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic

Lovely pair of crops. I purchased the Hedgerow Green ones. They are true to size, extremely comfortable and have washed and ironed a treat. Another addition to my ever expanding Seasalt collection!!!

Posted by  •  22nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

5 ⭐️

These are the best. Good quality, look good and make me feel happy when I wear them. Have been looking for petite linen trousers to this standard for a long time. At last. Thank you Seasalt. Please keep doing what you are doing. Especially in Petite.

Posted by  •  18th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant crops ...

well ankle grazers on me but I am only just 5 foot 1. They look great sitting just above my ankle bone.

As another review has said it is really hard to find pure linen cropped trousers, especially ones that are not too wide. These are practically perfect.

I'm slightly linen obsessed and have more linen trousers than I can count but have struggled in the last couple of years to find any that are not too wide (I only found Seasalt last winter, it has been almost life-changing) so was delighted that these are the perfect weight of linen and fit me well.

I love the colours but wish you had them in white too, I have so many bright, patterned tops that `I struggle to match with bright trousers, the grey and navy are lovely but I prefer white linen for the summer (and sunny spring and autumn days) as it goes with everything.

I'm wearing a pair as I type this and they are wonderful comfortable.

Posted by  •  18th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Amelia
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback for the Brawn Point Crops. Have you seen that we have them in Petite length? We'll be sure to pass your suggestions about white crops to the design team, but please take a look at our Mariner Crops and Albert Quay Crops; we know they aren't linen but they are white, and great for summer!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent Fit

I was a bit dubious about the elastic at the back but I found that they fitted well and it is great to get a pair of crops in petite. Most crops I have bought come down to my ankles, I'm 5'2". I haven't actually worn or washed them yet due to the poor weather we are having.

Posted by  •  18th May 2019

* * * * *

Perfect

At last, a crop that fits!

Posted by  •  14th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brawn Point Crops

Really comfy nice looking crops. I did return the 16 and re ordered the 18 as they were a wee bit snug at the waist

Posted by  •  14th May 2019

Comments:

We're glad you found the perfect size crops. If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the tab next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries.
Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellent summer weight and length

The elasticated back waist makes these a very comfortable fit. I have a large waist and small hips and thighs, so it is hard for me to find a good fit in trousers. These are so good I ordered 2 pairs.

Posted by  •  9th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Linen Crop Trousers

This is my second pair of the Brawn crops. I bought the first pair from a store over the Easter weekend when the weather was hot and they were really cool and comfortable. I now have pairs in navy and stormcloud and both of them team up with the ponsanooth jumper. Brilliant!

Posted by  •  9th May 2019

Recently Viewed