Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £39.95 - £55.00

Sale

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Fabric covered buttons and a broderie anglaise waistband trim add special details.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (199 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 199 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Shame the materia isn't better quality

Decided to treat myself to what I hoped would be better quality clothing.
Very disappointed with the fabric have to iron them to make them wearable. These were not cheap, so feel I wasted my money.

Posted by  •  2nd August 2018

Comments:

Dear Poppy71,
Thanks for your review of the Brawn Point Crops; sorry to hear the 100% Linen wasn’t to your liking. Due to the nature of this fabric, it can be prone to creasing.
If you’d like to discuss further please call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk.
Best wishes, Seasalt.



* - - - -

Linen wore through

These crops were great at first, then I realised that they had written through between the thighs and there was a huge hole on one leg and a soon-to-be hole thin patch on the other. This was after only a few weeks wear. Lovely garment but I found the fabric is too delicate for general wear. Had to ask for a refund 😞

Posted by  •  24th July 2018

Comments:

Dear Marie,
Thank you for your review of the Brawn Point Crops. Sorry to hear the fabric wasn’t perfect, this doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. I understand you have already been in contact with our friendly Customer Service team and a refund has been actioned.
If we can be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate in contacting us by email, or phone our friendly customer services team on 01326 640075 or please contact us via Live Chat which can be found on our website https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Disappointed

I loved these crops and had bought 2 pairs. Unfortunately after 5 or 6 wears my pair in Marine sadly split down the seam resulting in a dash to replace them as I was at work!

Posted by  •  15th July 2018

Comments:

Dear Teresa,
Thank you for your review of the Brawn Point Crops. Sorry to hear the stitching wasn’t perfect, this doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. I understand you have already been in contact with our friendly Customer Service team and an acceptable resolution has been reached.
If we can be of any further assistance to you, please do not hesitate in contacting us by email, or phone our friendly customer services team on 01326 640075 or please contact us via Live Chat which can be found on our website https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

No good for petite ladies

Again so disappointed in having to return Seasalt clothing. Colours, design and quality always good but sizing all wrong if you are petite.

Posted by  •  30th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* - - - -

Disappointed

Really liked these but after only a few weeks the fabric has worn through on the inside leg.

Posted by  •  25th June 2018

Comments:

Dear nanmoselle
Thank you for your review of the Brawn Point Crops. This certainly doesn’t sound up to our usual high standard. One of our Customer Service Team will be in touch with you very shortly.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


* - - - -

ripped on first wear

I have these in red and they are fine. Bought them in pale blue and they ripped under the crotch on first wear. Poor quality linen? Have returned them, of course

Posted by  •  9th May 2018

Comments:

Dear Sue,
Thanks you for your review of the Brawn Point Crops. We’re so sorry to hear that these were not to the usual high standard that we strive to achieve at Seasalt, and you were able to take advantage of our no quibble return policy. I will certainly feed your comments back to the relevant team.
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Disappointed

Ordered size 12 as fit indicator showed waist would be right - they were baggy and unflattering, even size 10 wouldn’t have been any better. Certainly didn’t look anything like those on the model.
Have returned them - the search for nice crops continues.

Posted by  •  7th April 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* - - - -

Same size, different fit

Bought two pairs of these, both size 12. One pair fitted perfectly, the other pair was far too small - more like a size 10. Wrongly labelled perhaps? Unfortunately had to return for a refund as the Wave colour is now out of stock. So 5 anchors for the dark blue pair but only 1 for the Wave.

Posted by  •  4th July 2017

Comments:

Dear Janice,
Thanks for your review of the Brawn Point Crops II; sorry one pair didn’t appear labelled correctly, this certainly isn’t up to Seasalt’s usual high standard. If you’d like to call our friendly customer service team on 01326 640075 or pop onto Live Chat on our website at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk we can talk through other possible alternatives.
Best wishes, Seasalt.


Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Too short even for a shorty

These were just that bit too short finishing at the wider part of my calf and not so flattering as just showing ankles which I thought these would do as I'm only 5ft 3. When I sat down in them and they rode up even further I decided to return. The elastic bit makes a 12 more like a 14.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2017

Recently Viewed