Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £25.00 - £35.00

Further Reductions

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers you’ll wear all summer long. Our Brawn Point Crops are made in our soft, garment-dyed linen and detailed with matching fabric-covered buttons. They are cut for a relaxed, straight-leg fit and finished with a zip fastening, elasticated back waistband, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (325 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 325 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great

Fit perfectly. Very pleased.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * - -

Cropped trousers

Lovely to wear, these are my second buy as loved first ones so much. Thank you sea salt

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Lovely fabric

The trousers were comfortable & I loved the colour. However they were an odd shape, more like johdpurs! I hope to adjust the outer seams as I like the fabric & colour. Don't think I would buy this style again.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fit

Super comfortable crops. They sit nice and high at the waist so they don't ride down when I bend or kneel. Look great with the Seasalt sailor t-shirt and sandals, but could also wear with pumps.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Comfort and stylish

I went to a private shopping appointment in Gainsborough. Pippa, was very helpful and had picked these out in the dark green for me to try. I would never have picked them for myself but they’re so comfy and look fantastic with the Larissa shirt in the daffodils design. I got lots of compliments at school.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cheerful and comfortable crops

I am shielding and cannot go out, and so wanted something comfortable that I could wear all day in the warm weather that would cheer me up. These are perfect and my husband likes them too. Hopefully others will see me in them soon. Prompt delivery and sustainable paper packaging.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Love Seasalt

Been wearing Seasalt for a while now, very happy with all my purchases. I ordered the Brawn Point Crops in Midnight and Watson Green with a few of the sailor tops and tshirts, all items are so comfy, well made and really good quality and fit. I look forward to placing my next order soon.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * * *

Tip top crop

Comfy linen crops in a decent weight of fabric. I had to size up in these despite the ½ elasticated waist. I'm 5'2" and the length is below my calf, just what I wanted.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

* * * * *

Brawn point crops

I’ve bought 2 pairs of these crops, one light coloured and one darker coloured and they both look good with either a sailor top or a Larissa shirt. The material’s lovely and soft and they fit well and are smart and comfy

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cropped trousers

I love them. A very good fit. Go beautifully with sea salt tees.
Will buy again. A satisfied customer

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Recently Viewed