Brawn Point Crops
Click image to zoom

Brawn Point Crops

From £25.00 - £57.95

Further reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Loose and lovely cropped trousers. Our Brawn Point Crops are made from soft, breathable linen and cut for a relaxed straight leg fit. They're finished with a zip fly with button fastening, elasticated back waistband for extra comfort, scoop pockets on the front and patch pockets on the back. Fabric covered buttons and a broderie anglaise waistband trim add special details.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (326 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 326 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cropped trousers

I love them. A very good fit. Go beautifully with sea salt tees.
Will buy again. A satisfied customer

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Gorgeous!

I bought these in the green - such a gorgeous colourt! I did down-size at first after reading other reviews but found them a bit tight around the bottom so exchanged for my normal size. They're a bit pricey but when they were on offer at 30% off I was happy to buy them. Hoping to get lots of wear out of them this summer

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs

I hadn't bought from seasalt before ...but love these trousers, great colour - goes with everything ! ...fit well, true to size,

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

* * * * *

Love them

I loved these trousers so much I bought a pair for my daughter as well.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely crops

I have been looking for crops like these for ages - I love the fit and the material, and the colours (I have the red and the green) are really lovely. Nice finishing touches like the buttons so a hit with me, thank you.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Essential summer wardrobe

Really pleased with these crops. Not a great shorts lover so these are the next best thing for me.
Very comfortable and light to wear.

Posted by  •  9th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Light, comfortable and summery

Thrilled to have lost weight and now have an excuse to buy more Seasalt Brawns in new colours and sizes. Bought Watson Green and I absolutely love the colour. Perfect for the summer weather we had a few weeks back and hopefully will return. Light and comfy in wear and look fab with virtually any summery Seasalt top!

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

* * * * *

New Supplier?

I have bought these trousers previously and was happy to buy more. On arrival, it appears they are not the same quality of finish as on previous pairs. The inner seam is now only single stitch & not bias bound. The inner waistband was not the usual pretty broadlais anglais. However, having pointed that out, I am still very pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  7th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good fit

Great fitting and comfy trousers. Love the colour, especially as it’s one I wouldn’t normally choose. However, it goes surprisingly, with a wide range of other colours, whether it’s contrast or complementary . Washes nicely.

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

* * * * *

Comfiest crops ever

Lots of firsts for me - first pair of Seasalt trousers, first pair of green trousers and first time I’ve spent over £400 with Seasalt in one month!
I love these crops so much, true to size and perfect length. I wore them to school and felt extremely comfortable but also got lots of compliments. I teamed them with the beautiful daffodil Larissa shirt which I love.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2020

Recently Viewed