Bountiful Jumper
Click image to zoom

Bountiful Jumper

£69.95 £49.95

Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

80% Merino, 20% Nylon

The jacquard pattern on our Bountiful Jumper is inspired by artisan woven designs, in beautiful tonal colours. Knitted from warm and beautifully soft merino, this relaxed-fitting style has a rolled edge neckline, cuffs and hem. Soft, breathable and lightweight, merino wool is one of the best yarns nature has to offer. Its hardwearing nature means that with gentle care, clothes made with merino will last for seasons to come. We love it with denim or soft corduroy.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (26 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 26 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bountiful Jumper

Absolutely love the colours in this jumper! the quality and fit are also just right.

Posted by  •  21st November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightfully different...

Exquisite colours even more attractive than the photographs. Very comfortable to wear, and much admired. One wee caution - I snagged it on a spiky hinge, but was able to redeem the loose thread and tuck it in so that it can't be seen. It's a favourite!

Posted by  •  15th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful colours

The colours of this jumper are beautifully muted and the texture is soft next to your skin. The finish around the cuffs and neckline is flattering and adds to the overall look of the jumper. The fit is good, not too long and it goes very well with jeans. I am very happy with this purchase and would love this jumper in different colours.

Posted by  •  4th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect in every way

This jumper is unique, fun and hangs beautifully - not at all clingy. The texture is created by being the reverse side of coloured pattern knit, so the inside is as pretty as the outside. The colours go beautifully with denim and it so warm and cosy and yet fits easily under a coat.

Posted by  •  1st November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely casual jumper

I recently purchased this in readiness for the cooler weather soI have yet to wear it. The colours are beautifully muted and the texture is soft but substantial. I love the finish around the cuffs and neckline. The fit is casual so not for those who like to show off their figures. The textured pattern is something different, which I love, but have taken note that it may get hitched by doggy paws! As with all my Seasalt purchases, the quality is excellent. Believe it would suit all ages.

Posted by  •  23rd October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bountiful Jumper

Love the colours in this jumper, yes it does snag when dogs decide to jump up but the loops are easy to sort out. Did not find the wool itchy and really pleased with the purchase. Same style in some other colour combinations would be great

Posted by  •  18th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really nice jumper

This is really warm, and has beautiful colours in it. It's well finished and unusual looking. Highly recommended.

Posted by  •  12th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Oh joy!

I love the colours in this jumper, all soft and heathery. I bought my usual size and found it to be the fit I like for my body shape. I haven't actually worn it yet so I can't comment on whether I would find it itchy where it touches my skin but wool often does on me but i can usually manage a button up shirt as a rule however I have bought the Landing Top to wear under it as it gives definition at the neckline as well as protect the skin and keeping me cosy in winter.

Posted by  •  25th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

As described,as usual.

Good fit.Lovely colours. Prompt delivery as always.

Posted by  •  24th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful . Great size, quality, great colours

Love it.

Posted by  •  19th September 2018

Seasalt Knitwear

We take great care to source the best quality natural yarns and yarn blends for our knitwear, and we’re proud of the thought and expertise that goes into creating each piece.

From cosy lambswool to soft merino, our product team work hard to choose the best wools for each piece, as every type of fibre has its own distinctive qualities.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

With a little care, your knitwear will last year after year.

Recently Viewed