Belle Dress
Click image to zoom

Belle Dress

£59.95 £29.95

Further Reductions

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

A flattering, fit and flare dress in a vibrant Seasalt print. Based on our best-selling Seamstress Dress, the Belle Dress is made from lightweight cotton poplin, so it hangs beautifully. The midi length style has a concealed side zip with a removable tieback to accentuate your waist.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (70 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 70 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

New Dress

When I saw this dress I knew it was just what I wanted. :however when I tried it on. It was a different to what I thought ,it seemed to large round the tummy .It would have been better if it been pleated. So I am sorry Sea salt I that I have decided to return it.

Posted by  •  7th August 2019

Comments:

Hi Fair Hair
Thank you for reviewing the Belle Dress. We're sorry to hear that it wasn't perfect for you this time and of course we'll arrange a 'no quibble' refund for you if you'd like to pop it back to us using your free post label.
We've got some other beautiful dresses in our new collection, which might just be perfect so do take a look...
Best wishes, Seasalt

* * * * *

Belle dress

Fabulous dress
Lovely cut
Fits perfectly
Classic design
Wash and hung not necessarily needs ironing
Good quality material
Now I have found sea salt will be back

Posted by  •  5th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

This is my favourite dress of the season, I now have it in both colours and wear them often. The cotton is a good weight and hangs beautifully, they wash well & iron easily. Thank goodness for Seasalt or I would have nothing to wear!

Posted by  •  5th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

The Belle dress.....best dress ever!

I can’t speak more highly about this dress. Comfortable fit and perfect midi length. The fabric is crisp cotton but not too stiff. The pattern is bold but suits any occasion. You could wear this to a wedding or picnic......so versatile. I just love it.......it even flatters my size 16 figure, amazing!!

Posted by  •  4th August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

So lovely, but size I need sold out

I wear a 16 in Seasalt jersey dresses and suspected I would need an 18 in unforgiving non-stretchy cotton. I need a tall and 18s were sold out. I ordered the 16 with my fingers crossed. I loved the dress: the style, print, length and excellent quality. With a heavy heart, I had to return it. Someone please return an 18 tall and Seasalt, please send it to me!

Posted by  •  4th August 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review of the Belle Dress, sorry to hear the sizing wasn't perfect for you. Our designers have done a fantastic job with this season’s collection, and many of our items have sold out much quicker than we expected and we're not expecting a further delivery of this item. However, there is a chance that we will receive some returns from customers and these will be put back on sale on our website; so please keep checking. Our customer service team may also be able to help further, please call them on 01326 640075.

We have a brand new collection each month so to be first to find out when new products become available, join our e-mail list at https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/newsletter.
Popular styles can sell out quickly, but we do offer free standard UK P & P for orders over £50 and free UK returns, which we hope makes it quick and easy for you to order online and try our latest styles at home.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely

Lovely cotton fabric and pattern, cool to wear in the recent heat. Good length for me (5'7"). Generous sizing.

Posted by  •  4th August 2019

* * * * *

Bella dress

Yet again perfect fit lovely quality fabric pleats very well placed makes me look nice and perfect length for me. No complaints love it

Posted by  •  3rd August 2019

* * * * *

Lovely summer dress

Another lovely Seasalt dress. Sturdy cotton material, gorgeous print and nicely made. Thanks to the accurate measurements given online, and the 'long' option, it is a perfect fit... As a tall woman I really hope Seasalt will be offering more styles in a longer fit. Another bonus was the plastic free packaging.

Posted by  •  3rd August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Belle dress lives up to it's name!

I ordered a petite size 16 as I am 5ft 2" and it is a perfect fit for me! Slightly longer length is more flattering. The pleats at the waist make me look nice and curvy while skimming my bum and hips. The colours are divine!

Posted by  •  1st August 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty summer dress

The dress is a pretty print but I returned it because I think it would be better on a younger person! Good cotton. And does look great with the cardigan displayed with.

Posted by  •  31st July 2019

Recently Viewed