Bell Boat Top
Click image to zoom

Bell Boat Top

From £27.50 - £37.50

EOSS Dec 2020

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

56% Cotton, 44% Viscose

A feminine, easy-fit top to take you from day to night, in a beautifully textured, abstract print. The full length sleeve has a slightly gathered cuff and a sweet button detail, finished with a clean round neckline.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (39 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 39 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bell Boat Top

I simply Love this top the fabric the pattern and the fit are superb..
Top marks Seasalt & Thank you

Posted by  •  15th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely top

Very pretty fabric , love the shape which sort of bells out towards the hem . Bought it with the cords as in the picture . Chose my normal size 12 which fits perfectly

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

What a lovely top!

Admittedly a bit sceptical, I ordered two sizes as sometimes I have found Seasalt tops to be too short (must be my HUGE chest 😁) anyhoo.... loved the material and the fit - as Goldilocks would say..it was just right! Material drapes beautifully as well - really delighted with this purchase. So often I just buy clothes that are fit for purpose but don’t fill me with any joy, but this top really does ❤️

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

Beautiful colours, and oh for somewhere to flaunt it.
Only downside is sleeves are too long, always a problem for me.

Posted by  •  4th November 2020

* * * * *

Great top

I adore this top. I’ll admit, I was worried as previously similar Seasalt tops had been far too short on me so I ordered 2 sizes as actually both fitted. Top drapes nicely too. Very happy! More like this please!!

Posted by  •  3rd November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it

Love the colours and the feel of this top. It is so comfortable and soft. Just love it - in fact bought both colours.

Posted by  •  1st November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish top

I love this top particularly the colours. What a pity I haven't got a party to wear it!! never mind it will keep until after covid restrictions,

Posted by  •  26th October 2020

* * * - -

get a bigger size or two

lovely top but not a lot of room. suggest get a bigger size in the bust area

Posted by  •  25th October 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Loved this top when I saw it on line. Is even better now I have received it. Looking forward to wearing it soon.

Posted by  •  25th October 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Disappointed.

I loved the look of this top online and waited for the blue 'nettle raven' design to arrive in stock. The fabric design and colours were beautiful, as was the overall style, but what let it down for me was the material. I was hoping for a heavier weight cotton jersey that, with the wider width at the bottom, would have draped so much better. Instead I found the bottom bit just stuck out. The lightness of the the cotton used also meant that for autumn / winter weather I would need to wear another top underneath (I wouldn't want to hide the pretty pattern with a cardigan) and, as others have said, the top part of the garment is quite a snug fit and would have looked and felt too tight.
I reluctantly sent this top back, something I rarely do with Seasalt items, nearly all of my clothes come from Seasalt!

Posted by  •  24th October 2020

Comments:

Dear seagirl,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry that the top wasn't perfect for you this time. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the design team.

We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Recently Viewed