Artist's Journey Shirt
Click image to zoom

Artist's Journey Shirt

£69.95 £39.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our wonderfully soft, pure linen is always a favourite in the warmer months, with slubby, natural texture that becomes smoother and silkier with every wash. This tunic style has drawn its design from artists' smocks and work shirts, with a button shirt collar and two handy patch pockets. On studio days and long weekends, we'll pair ours with wide leg cropped trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * - - -

Not for me

Way to large and colour didn’t suit. Also a little too long

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Artist's Journey Shirt. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


* * * * *

Great tunic

This tunic runs true to size.. I was hesitant to order online as I often find styles fit differently. However this tunic fits perfectly. I love the colour, (green) and the medium weight linen. I particularly like the style with a collar. It’s been perfect for the last week of London spring weather. I haven’t taken it off since it arrived. I strongly recommend it.

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Excellant Top

Good quality material, good size and length and a nice spring colour - very pleased with this shirt.

Posted by  •  17th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Artist's Journey Shirt

Excellent!

Posted by  •  14th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Can’t wait to wear it!

Gorgeous shirt. Once lockdown is finished I will be wearing this a lot!

Posted by  •  11th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Artist Shirt

Absolutely love this shirt. About to order the other colour. Wish they did more colours, other than green or beige. Hoping as summer arrives we'll see more colours like deep raspberry reds or denim blues or navys. I am large and it's so nice to find a style that is flattering, has pockets and is great quality. Thank you soooooooooo much

Posted by  •  11th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

"anywear" shirt

I looked at this shirt when I was last in your lovely Northallerton shop but owing to our self isolation bought online.
As ever the quality and fit,(I'm not small !!) is super. You are my go-to shop for flattering, comfortable but smart clothes. However my all time favourite is my Nicky Berry shirt washed so many times it's fashionably shabby. Please bring back.

Posted by  •  6th April 2020

* * * * *

Love it

Absolutely love this top. I have long been a fan of Seasalt linen. This was the first time I had ordered online. I usually shop in the Chichester or Horsham shops. As they didn't have my size I decided to order direct. Parcel arrived quickly & was very well packaged. I am impressed. The top is fabulous. Love the colour. Unfortunately I haven't had a chance to wear it yet! I am a big fan of Seasalt Lunar crops & hoping there will be some new colours this year. If the coronavirus doesn't get in the way, that is!

Posted by  •  27th March 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Ah.....comfort!

This is a casual piece with lovely fabric, a lighter linen, but something I will live in. Wasn't sure I would like the green but it's a subdued shade. The only thing I'd warn about is that the shoulders are much smaller than the bottom of the shirt. Maybe not best if you have larger shoulders....

Posted by  •  23rd March 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Shirt

I absolutely love this shirt, it’s a gorgeous colour, has pockets and fits perfectly. The design is great and very flexible. I would love another one in a Cornish blue or a vibrant mustardy yellow.!

Posted by  •  13th March 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Recently Viewed