Artist's Journey Shirt
Click image to zoom

Artist's Journey Shirt

£69.95 £39.95

Further Reductions

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our wonderfully soft, pure linen is always a favourite in the warmer months, with slubby, natural texture that becomes smoother and silkier with every wash. This tunic style has drawn its design from artists' smocks and work shirts, with a button shirt collar and two handy patch pockets. On studio days and long weekends, we'll pair ours with wide leg cropped trousers.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab tunic

I absolutely love this, so comfortable to wear, would love it in another colour as well please

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

Wonderful casual shirt

Beautifully made with soft linen and in a very pretty unusual green which makes it very special and eye catching without looking overly modern against my older skin
I'm tall but this fits so perfectly for me over skinny faded jeans. I'm definitely going to save up for the other colour too, and both remind me of the colours you'd see at medieval festivals but with today's styling. I'm very impressed with the flattering cut and little details

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

A lovely relaxed shirt for summer

Beautiful shirt. Lovely pale colour and good quality linen. Always love the clothes from Seasalt. Only downside was it arrived VERY creased and need a good iron before wearing. A small issue. Would love a bigger selection of colours.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great tunic

Love this tunic. The linen is soft, good quality and perfect sizing. it is a more comfortable fit than the Berry tunic which is similar style.. I like both of the colours. Please bring in different colours.

Posted by  •  27th April 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

I love Seasalt

I am a regular Seasalt customer, but usually have the luxury of trying things on rather than ordering online. I have always loved the Nicky Berry shirts that are sadly no longer available, so this was the nearest I could get to those. The linen is a lighter weight, the style is great, the length is perfect and I love the pockets. I bought a size 14 as I have many other seasalt shirts in this size - but although this tunic fits well enough, it is slightly tighter on the shoulders than others, although everywhere else the fit is generous.

Posted by  •  26th April 2020

* * * * *

Great quality

Lovely garment , really nice quality but sadly didn’t look god on me so returning

Posted by  •  25th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Too good to take off!

I live in Seasalt but this has just arrived and is perfect in every way, by far my most favourite piece to date. I’ll be ordering the other colour today. Great fit, feel, and colour. Thank you 😊

Posted by  •  22nd April 2020

* * * * *

Lovely tunic

Lovely comfortable tunic. I ordered the green which is such a lovely colour. Good quality, Great length. True to size.
More colours in this one please Sea Salt.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great top

Good material and a nice fit. Long enough to hide any lumps and bumps. Hangs well. With Seasalt I buy a size larger than I usually wear ensure a good fit.

Posted by  •  20th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Artist Shirt

This shirt fits true to size and is comfortable to wear. The linen is soft and the colour is a vibrant spring summer green. I look forward to seeing this in other colours.

Posted by  •  18th April 2020

Recently Viewed