Albert Quay Crops
Click image to zoom

Albert Quay Crops

£49.95 £37.95

Summer Sale 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Albert Quay Crops are a summery alternative to your favourite jeans. Cut in flattering slim fit, they’re made from the best quality cotton, with a little stretch for an extra comfort. Front and back pockets, belt loops, a zip fly and tonal anchor button add the finishing touches. A wardrobe staple for summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (379 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 379 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very nice crops!

Perfect fit and very becoming. These white crops will go with so many things. They are really well made too. I am very pleased.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay Crops

I have now worn and washed these about 6 times. They still look like new. Very good fit and the fabric lovely to wear.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Smart and practical

Wearing these today in the hot sunshine of a UK Sunday. Thanks for these great length and fit - look really good.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Albert Quay Crops in White.

They were a little tight on the waist so wouldn't have been very comfy in the hot weather, also not a great fan of crops but thought I would give them a go, but sadly not for me. However, they were well made and the fabric was superb.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

* * * - -

Crop trousers

Loved the colour and had bought them to go with garden gate blouse but had to return them as the cut wasn't right for my body. I was so disappointed but I just didn't feel right in them. They seemed to big in the crotch area and tended to crease up across the hips. We are all different and they just weren't right on my body!

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfortable and smart

These are just so lovely to wear, so I now have two, in different colours. They look smart and not bulky as side pockets tend to do. The material is quite warm so not for the hottest days but excellent for in-between days.

Posted by  •  11th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great product

Excellent fit with great length. The material is so soft to the touch, but with the elastase for a snug fit. Will definitely buy again.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Albert Quay crops

I loved these crops but unfortunately they were a bit tight round my calves so had to return them.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay Crops

Great and reliable fit as always. Lovely colour (Swell). They match many of the Seasalt T shirts I have already purchased. Very comfortable with a little bit of stretch. Thank you for your reliability.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good fit

Always feel confident when I order sea salt trousers as I know that they are a good fit. Ideal for a warm, sunny day And good quality.

Posted by  •  10th July 2020

Recently Viewed