Albert Quay Crops
Click image to zoom

Albert Quay Crops

£49.95 £37.95

Summer Sale 2020

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

98% Cotton, 2% Elastane

Our Albert Quay Crops are a summery alternative to your favourite jeans. Cut in flattering slim fit, they’re made from the best quality cotton, with a little stretch for an extra comfort. Front and back pockets, belt loops, a zip fly and tonal anchor button add the finishing touches. A wardrobe staple for summer.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (379 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 379 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay crops

Excellent.

Posted by  •  17th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good fit

Really pleased with the cropped trousers. A really good fit.

Posted by  •  15th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Nice casual crops

Nice cropped trousers, quite thick material so more suitable for our typical English summers. I have given 4* because after I had worn them once they did tend to get a bit baggy and lost it's shape a bit.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

A good basic

Comfortable and well cut. The fabric is thinner than I expected (a little transparent in white, so I put 4/5) but very soft to the touch, very comfortable to wear.

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect fit 3/4 trousers

These are comfortable , look good all day . Washed well and will be a valuable addition to my summer wardrobe .

Posted by  •  14th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Albert Quay crops

These crops are soft, comfortable and a beautiful colour (currant). They are a joy to wear.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely Albert Quay white crops

Great fit, very comfortable and very good quality as usual from Seasalt clothes.
Very pleased with them.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Really pleased

I now have three pairs of these and am so pleased to have trousers that fit and are comfy without having to chop up to a foot off the bottom. Being only 4'10" these are pretty well full length on me which is what I had hoped for when I ordered the first pair. I absolutely love them. Thank you so much.

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Comfort fitting crops

I have two pairs already, so knew a little of what I was getting. Missed the Anchor button!!? Good job the comfortable fit and lovely soft material can make up still for the missed off detail......

Posted by  •  13th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Albert quay crops

Good fit, comfortable, great quality.... however the white material has a slightly odd feel reminicent of old fashioned winter sheets... soft with a slightly raised pile. Don't get me wrong, pleased with my purchase but not as crisp a fabric as I expected. Still wearing a previous similiar pair bought in 2018. Would buy again.

Posted by  •  12th July 2020

Recently Viewed