Recycled Tights
Click image to zoom

Recycled Tights

£17.50

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

95% Recycled Nylon, 5% Elastane

The finishing touch to any outfit. These tights are made from soft recycled nylon, so they feel lovely against your skint. A great lighter option for special occasions.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (26 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 26 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant tights

What can I say other than these are brilliant tights. Soft and comfortable to wear and are in a good range of wearable colours.

Posted by  •  8th January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Tights

Comfortable and a great colour. I had been searching for a deep red pair of tights. A little bit expensive- more than I normally pay but I hope they will have a good life span

Posted by  •  7th January 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Too thin, long and expensive

Too thin and too long for me and too expensive! I bought two pairs as my favourite tights from Joules weren’t made this year, so thought I’d try these, I will be returning the unopened ones, as the ones I tried on are far too long for me (I’m 5’3). Disappointing

Posted by  •  25th December 2019

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Recycled Tights, but I'm sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect for you this time. Although these aren't available in our Petite range at the moment we'll be sure to pass your feedback on.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop the unopened pair back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

RECYCLED TIGHTS

Really pleased to have coloured tights in size XXl. I haven't been able to put tights on for years but this size and elasticity of fabric gives flexibility I need to do this.. Would love brown or spicey colour/dark bluish green/ and grey.
More please.

Posted by  •  22nd December 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Recycled Tights

Very comfortable tights that stay up, just great.

Posted by  •  9th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great colour.

Love the colour and the fit. Also pleased to buy something recycled.

Posted by  •  6th December 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* - - - -

Bloody awful tights!

Have bought sea salt clothing in many occasions, so I thought why not give the tights ago!
As a considered purchase as I normally buy "other brand" tights at a much cheaper price I had high expectations of these tights, how wrong was I
These are the worst tights I have ever owned!
I had a trip into London today and had to stop in shops to use the loo to adjust them, if it wasn’t for the fact I had my knickers on the outside my tights would of been round my ankles,
In the end I had to take them off and go bear legged and it was freezing!
I am a plus size girl and struggle with tights etc will stick to the much cheaper and better quality of "other brand" from now in, lesson learned.

Posted by  •  5th December 2019

Comments:

Hi Kaggsy

Thank you for reviewing the Recycled Tights. We're sorry to hear that they weren't perfect for you this time.

We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard that we'd expect we aim to resolve it promptly for you.

Our customer service team will get in touch to make it right.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very good quality

They are a bit expensive, but then they are well made and recycled which is great. I did find the seams at the top of the legs at the back a bit difficult to get in place, but overall a comfortable and secure fit. in extra large. Not too high waisted in my case either. Rather wish I had gone for a colour more exciting than black but they go very well with my Seasalt Etching Ink dresses.

Posted by  •  29th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

tights

Red tights but subtle shade. Will go well with dress. Top part of tights comes up very high but not on show, doesn't matter.

Posted by  •  30th October 2019

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

dress

Delighted to find a dress (petite size) that I don't have to alter. Simple design and pattern.

Posted by  •  30th October 2019

Recently Viewed