It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Wild Orchid Dress
Click image to zoom

Wild Orchid Dress

£75.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

A simple, loose knee-length dress with a boat neck and 3/4 length sleeves. Our Wild Orchid Dress has an easy shift shape with a soft curved waist seam with gentle gathers and side seam pockets. Made from cool, breathable linen and garment-dyed to a beautiful sun-faded hue, it's a wardrobe must-have for warmer days.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (94 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 94 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous Linen Dress

Superb quality and weight to the linen fabric. The style is relaxed and flattering and extremely comfortable to wear. I love both colours so much that I have just bought the teal one as well (£10 off too good to resist!). I have broad shoulders and ended up buying one in size 8 and one in size 10 to get a good fit across the shoulders.

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wild Orchid Dress

Absolutely lovely dress, true to size. The green is a lovely colour and will go well with long black boots now and sandals in the summer.....perfect

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

‘Just Me’

The style of this dress is perfect for ‘pear shape’. I purchased the 16 as I vary between 16/18. It is a useful colour, the material is a good weight and I am really pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great fabric and fit

There are a lot of things I love about this dress. It is made from a quality linen fabric. I bought the mid teal colour which is a bright but not a harsh teal. I am 5’ 2” and size 10 or 12 depending on the cut. I bought this in the 10 because it flows slightly loosely over the hips in a flattering fit and the 12 would be a bit big. The knee length is just right for me. also really like the simple 3/4 sleeves - not always easy to find in summer styles despite many of us not wanting bare arms all the time!

Posted by  •  9th April 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and we hope you enjoy wearing your beautiful new dress!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wear Anywhere

This is one of those garments which you can wear anywhere ... I've worn it twice now. Once with flat brogues and a scarf for a casual outing and once with heels and statement necklace for a social event... both times I had compliments. The colour is lovely deep and rich. A wardrobe classic

Posted by  •  8th April 2019

* * * * *

perfect dress

Love this dress. Pretty please can we have it in mustard and/or grey!

Posted by  •  7th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another lovely dress

Very happy with dress. Have not worn it out yet but good fit and well made and happy with the colour. Perfect length for me at 5'4"
Very happy with the dress arriving in strong paper bag. Much better than plastic.

Posted by  •  1st April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Dress

Yet another super linen dress from Seasalt. I love this dress and cannot wait to wear it, The style is flattering and modern but still looks good on a more mature bod. Seasalt can sometimes be generous in their sizing , I ordered size10 and 12, but kept the 12 as I think that this style looks better as an easier fir. The green is a beautiful colour, dark but not drab .

Posted by  •  31st March 2019

* * * * *

Stylish easy to wear dress

This is a lovely green dress which falls on my knee. I am 5 ft 7. It is comfortable yet stylish. It does crease but that is inevitable with a linen garment. I think I will get lots if wear out if it.

Posted by  •  31st March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wild orchid dress

Love this dress. The colour is beautiful and it’s really comfortable. I can’t wait to wear it out

Posted by  •  30th March 2019

Recently Viewed