It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Wild Orchid Dress
Click image to zoom

Wild Orchid Dress

£75.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

A simple, loose knee-length dress with a boat neck and 3/4 length sleeves. Our Wild Orchid Dress has an easy shift shape with a soft curved waist seam with gentle gathers and side seam pockets. Made from cool, breathable linen and garment-dyed to a beautiful sun-faded hue, it's a wardrobe must-have for warmer days.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (91 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 91 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

nice dress

I love this dress. It doesn't look much when it comes out of the bag but its lovely on. I bought the green, the colour and neck line are very flattering. Its a dress you can wear with sandals or tights and boots in winter. It does seem big, or maybe I just ordered the wrong size. I sent the first one back and ordered a size smaller which is perfect.

Posted by  •  10th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

This was such a perfect dress I immediately ordered one in the green which I am equally delighted with. It is smart and stylish yet informal at the same time. It can be dressed up or down for different occasions. It feels comfortable to wear. I love the sleeve length

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just Lovely

I already had this in green and just had to have the blue too, I love this dress. It has a relaxed, loose fitting cut but is flattering and doesn't swamp the figure. They are my absolute favourite dresses and I'd get them in more colours if they sold them!

Posted by  •  1st May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Lovely casual dress

Ordered this dress in 10 and 12. I'm keeping the 10 although it is a little snug on the bust area (I am ample in this area), so hope it doesn't shrink in the wash!
The linen fabric is very organic looking and the green has a blue shade when you look closely.
I am only 5'.3" but I have a long body and short legs hence the hem is just past my knees, which I think is right for this style. I already want to wear it all the time. Wish I had seen the purple one!

Posted by  •  21st April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wild Orchid Dress

I ordered this dress in Mid Teal, in a Size 14. I am 5'4" and the dress was just below my knees, which is what I had hoped for. The colour is gorgeous and the linen fabric is light and comfortable. I must admit that I was worried when I discovered that there wasn't a zip, but the dress went on without a problem and was a loose fit as described. Pockets always please too.

Posted by  •  17th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wild Orchid Dress

Lovely dress, great fit.
Perfect to wear winter or summer, will look great with sandals in the warm weather.
The green is a lovely colour and glad I chose this as normally go for blue.
Very pleased with my purchase

Posted by  •  16th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this dress!

I love this dress - it’s a great length sitting just below my knee (I’m 5’5”), lovely fititting and great 3/4 length sleeves.
I really like the dark green colour that I chose and would buy more in different colours.
Will wear for work in the summer.

Posted by  •  14th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous Linen Dress

Superb quality and weight to the linen fabric. The style is relaxed and flattering and extremely comfortable to wear. I love both colours so much that I have just bought the teal one as well (£10 off too good to resist!). I have broad shoulders and ended up buying one in size 8 and one in size 10 to get a good fit across the shoulders.

Posted by  •  13th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wild Orchid Dress

Absolutely lovely dress, true to size. The green is a lovely colour and will go well with long black boots now and sandals in the summer.....perfect

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

‘Just Me’

The style of this dress is perfect for ‘pear shape’. I purchased the 16 as I vary between 16/18. It is a useful colour, the material is a good weight and I am really pleased with my purchase.

Posted by  •  10th April 2019

Recently Viewed