Sea Rocket Trousers
Click image to zoom

Sea Rocket Trousers

£65.00

NEW

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Laidback and lovely wide leg linen trousers, with a super comfy, ribbed jersey elasticated waistband. Our Sea Rocket Trousers are made from breathable, cool linen, garment-dyed for a sun-faded hue and soft hand feel. They're finished with side pockets and two back patch pockets. We like them best with simple cotton T-shirt and flats.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (77 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 77 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab colour

Did not go in to buy these but as soon as I saw them, they were a must have, teamed of course with the top as pictured. These trousers are very comfortable , wash well, if last year's are anything to go by and are a great go to item. Some shoes are now speaking to me........

Posted by  •  13th May 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Seaview trousers

These high quality Seaview trousers are made of a lovely comfortable linen material. The waist band is rather tight for my small sized waist. I was hoping for a Petite size 8 but I could only find a Size 8 regular and will need to get them shortened. As always with Seasalt clothing, I can never doubt your craftmanship

Posted by  •  5th July 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

lovely colour linen fabric

really like these trousers but they are the devil to size and unfortunately all the petites are sold out but I will keep trying to find another size and then simply hem by hand

Posted by  •  25th June 2020

Comments:

If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Sea Rocket Trousers

Size 12 almost perfect. Unfortunately the waistband is wide and elasticated (not elastic enclosed in a waistband) and I was wanting to wear these in hot weather I decided to return these as I would find the waist uncomfortable, I have a large waist to my small hips and the sizing was good for me but think the hip size is smaller than a lot of trousers. A good quality linen and nice cut..

Posted by  •  15th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

For the long-legged

I love these trousers, colour, fabric, style - but they are too long and flap about round my feet. If I'm going to keep them then I'd need to take up the hem by about 5-6cm otherwise I will be falling over my feet!
I'm 5'6" size 14 regular.

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

Great linen

Really lovely quality linen trousers. Really worth the money. It would be so nice to have other colours. I would certainly buy more pairs. Thank you

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your colour suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

More of these trousers please!

These trousers are so comfortable. The linen is a great weight and the shape is flattering. Please please make more of these style in full length trousers!

The only criticism I have is that the elastic in the waist becomes misshapen and folds over itself quite easily but I don’t really care because I love the trousers so much.

Posted by  •  31st May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!

We're really sorry to hear that the waist band isn't perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, however when something doesn't meet the high standard we'd be happy to offer a 'no quibble' refund. Our customer service team would be pleased to help, call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * -

More petite please

Taking the advise of some other customers who felt these trousers were quite roomy, I ordered a 12 petite. In fitted trousers I'd usually order a 14 and I should have stuck with that as the smaller size were a bit snug. Sadly by then the size 14 petite were out of stock and 14 regular way too long. Gutted! The colour is gorgeous and the style so comfortable. I had bought two tops to go with them which I also had to return because I wasn't prepared to take on the extra cost of having the regular length shortened. Come on Seasalt..... There is obviously a demand for the petite length so you need to produce more.

Posted by  •  23rd May 2019

Comments:

Hi Jacqui N
Thank you for your review of the Sea Rocket Trousers and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothing- we're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, which we would always recommend customers to use, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

* * * * -

Lovely colour and fabric but waistband not grat

I bought two pairs because the colour is lovely and the linen is beautifully soft and good quality. My only reservation is that the elastic is not anchored to anything inside the waistband so it twists around and gets a bit lumpy when wearing. Also pretty baggy around the crotch for some reason!

Posted by  •  16th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Caz
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Sea Rocket Trousers but we're really sorry to hear that they're not perfect. We work really hard to make sure our garments are of the best quality, but if you're not entirely satisfied with them, please feel free to return them to us for a 'No Quibble' refund.
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Great trousers

Love these trousers. Found them in the Seasalt shop, perfect fit if you are larger on the hip and thigh. Fabulous colour and great quality linen. Only problem was they were way too long, so had them shortened. However, you have them in the shorter length on line. More colours please!!

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Chez
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion about more coloours to the design team!
Do take a look at our Petite collection here https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/womens-petite-clothingwe're sure you'll find another item here that will be a perfect fit!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Recently Viewed