Trengwainton Trousers
Click image to zoom

Trengwainton Trousers

£65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Trengwainton Trousers are the perfect blend of comfort and style. We've given them a flattering, relaxed tapered shape and fixed rolled cuff detail. A slightly shorter style, these 7/8 length trousers are perfect with sandals. They have functioning buttons on one side and an elasticated back waistband for extra comfort. Made from garment-dyed linen in a rich, deep hue, they look great with one of our printed cotton tops, or teamed with Breton stripes for a nautical look.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (135 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 135 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab trousers

Lovely linen trousers in a gorgeous colour. Fit perfect and very comforatble

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect trousers

Perfect linen trousers. Such a rare find ! Would love to see them in different colours, but please make sure the cut and quality are the same.

Posted by  •  4th May 2020

* * * * *

Great addition to wardrobe

Lovely trousers great with sailor tops

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trengwainton Trousers

These trousers are stylish, well made and comfortable. True to size (I ordered a 10). Seasalt clothes are always good quality. Thank you

Posted by  •  3rd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trengwainton trousers

Fantastic pair of trousers which are actually long enough in tall. Lovely material, good colour and fit. Please keep doing stuff in tall.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trengwainton trousers

These are lovely trousers. A nice weight linen, a lovely shape and fit. I would have liked them to be a bit longer, but they’re fine with summer shoes.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cool and comfy

My first purchase from Seasalt, so I wasn't sure if my usual size 10 would fit and, being on the borderline of regular/petite, which to opt for. First thing to say is that I love the environmentally friendly packaging. Secondly, the quality of material and workmanship is fabulous. As for the fit, well, I am so used to wearing skinny jeans, I felt as if they were swallowing me at first. However, I chose them because I'm looking for a change of style and improved comfort. And comfortable they are! Slightly long on me (bottom of ankle), so perhaps petite would have been better for a 7/8 fit and definitely not tight anywhere.,They sit on the waist and I'm hoping they won't loosen up too much, being linen. The inside button loop is a tad fiddly but I really do like the overall appearance the side buttons create. The colour is delicious (like its name) and I think I will love these trousers during the summer and if we ever return to having hols abroad.

Posted by  •  30th April 2020

Comments:

Hi Fergie57
We're delighted that you love your Trengwainton Trousers and thank you for noticing the packaging.
We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!
Best wishes,
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great trousers

My first (but not last) time shopping online with Seasalt, great comfy trousers, I am usually a size 8-10 and 5ft 1' and I got size 8 petite which are perfect.

Posted by  •  29th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

comfy trews

Really comfy and relaxed fir. Nice for hot days as they are cool linen.

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trengwainton trousers

Love these trousers! I bought a pair couple of years ago and so pleased to be able to get another pair. Fabric, colour and fit perfect. Love the adjustable button waistband. So comfortable!

Posted by  •  28th April 2020

Recently Viewed