Trengrouse Top
Click image to zoom

Trengrouse Top

£39.95 £25.00

Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Trengrouse Top is woven from lightweight cotton voile, so it's cool and airy. It has short sleeves with fixed turn-ups, a flattering scoop neck and side entry pockets with profile stitch detail. This simple design is perfect for summer and makes the most of the print.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (78 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 78 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Pretty, light Summer top

A very pretty top which I look forward to wearing on holidays and when the sun comes out. It is light and cool to wear with nice sleeves for someone of my age. My days of tops with thin straps are gone. I did find it a bit tight across the bust and had to size up. I have found that I often have to swap between 18 and 20 depending on the style when buying Seasaly, but many of your styles suit larger ladies and I love your choice of colours.

Posted by  •  1st May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wild flower top in blue.

Really love this top with such beautiful material feels lovely and cool next to the skin. Had lots of people admire it. A feel good top.

Posted by  •  30th April 2018

* * * * *

Lovely top

I love this top. The flowers are so pretty against the dark blue. Comfortable to wear and very flattering. I like the pockets styling.

Posted by  •  29th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty print

I had originally sized down to an 8 for this top as I thought it looked like it could be a loose fit and I am often an 8 in Seasalt tops. However, the 8 felt tight across the shoulders and arms so I changed it for a 10. So actually I would say it is true to size!
I picked the navy. The flower design is really pretty and has many of my favorite flowers on it. I am really pleased with my purchase - it looks smart enough for work or casual enough for a weekend lunch with friends.

Posted by  •  24th April 2018

* * * * *

Just so flattering

I am so pleased with this top. I have a larger bust but this fits so well. A great style and pockets too. Love it!

Posted by  •  22nd April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty Top

I bought this top recently for its unique SeaSalt print in one of my favourite colour navy and as soon as it arrived I tried it on and was very happy when it ticked all the boxes. The fabric was good and the neckline was just right and the sleeve length also was excellent. An ideal top for summer months if you are arty and floral and that is what this top is all about!

Posted by  •  21st April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic top

I have been delighted with this top it is well made, beautiful material and the pockets are a lovely detail. I loved it so much I ordered another in the lemon yellow fabric. It is great too and even nicer then it looked online. I order from Australia and don't really want to return items so I have leaned to check out the size guides.

Posted by  •  21st April 2018

* * * * *

Then grouse Top

I bought this purely because I loved the material, it had an Arts and Crafts look about it, which I love! When I tried it on, it didn't disappoint; I shall wear it constantly!

Posted by  •  19th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Summer is here

I love this airy, summery top. The fabric is light and the design reminds me of William Morris' use of natural plant forms. The fit is good on me - I have broad shoulders, not much bust, and more tummy than I should, so it fits and then flows.

Posted by  •  16th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great item

Am really pleased with this top - comfy fit - lovely material - roll on summer

Posted by  •  16th April 2018

Recently Viewed