Trengrouse Top
Click image to zoom

Trengrouse Top

£39.95 £25.00

Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Trengrouse Top is woven from lightweight cotton voile, so it's cool and airy. It has short sleeves with fixed turn-ups, a flattering scoop neck and side entry pockets with profile stitch detail. This simple design is perfect for summer and makes the most of the print.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (78 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 78 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely fabric

I love the soft cotton. beautiful color. th pockets are not necessary, but I can live with that.

Posted by  •  5th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Top

Very pleased with my purchase. Bought this top in size 16 with the matching skirt in size 14 (my shape!). Comfortable to wear in this heat as it's 100% cotton. Well made and a great design.

Posted by  •  29th June 2018

* * * * *

Service

Fab clothes, good service, l shop as often as l can. Kk

Posted by  •  13th June 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Trengrouse Top - Lemon Stamp Hay and Wildflowers Night

This is a great top for work and has very useful pockets. I first purchased the top in the Lemon Stamp. I liked it so much I then ordered the Wildflowers Night print in the same size but the top I received is too small. I wish I had access to a shop where I could try another top in the same size but I don't. I would order a size larger but there is no stock.
I may go up a size and order in the new red print.

Posted by  •  9th June 2018

* * * * *

Beautiful print

Lovely print lovely too sadly too tight on my hips so had to go back

Posted by  •  16th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVELY SUMMERY TOP

I bought this top in the lemon. It's a lovely fresh colour just right for the Summer and the quality of the material is excellent.. It is true to size. I hope we have lots of warm days to wear it!

Posted by  •  14th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant!

Bought this top recently - fabulous quality (as always), very comfortable to wear. More colours please.

Posted by  •  7th May 2018

* * * * *

Trengrouse Top

Lovely cool, comfortable top, arrived next day delivery. I’m very pleased with it. I wish more of the styles were in plus sizes, but I’m very happy with my purchases so far, and have just ordered some fabric 😊

Posted by  •  5th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Trengrouse top

I loved the look of this top on-line, but it is even better in 'real-life'. I adore the colour, the fit is perfect - and I am very busty - I love the pockets - a top I will have a lot of wear from. Perfect.

Posted by  •  3rd May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very pretty top

I simply love this top!! I bought a size 10 even though I am an 8-10 - however, it fits perfectly. I just love the material, the colours and the pattern! Definitely recommend it!

Posted by  •  3rd May 2018

Recently Viewed