It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Trengrouse Top
Click image to zoom

Trengrouse Top

From £19.95 - £39.95

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our Trengrouse Top is woven from lightweight cotton voile, so it's cool and airy. It has short sleeves with fixed turn-ups, a flattering scoop neck and side entry pockets with profile stitch detail. This simple design is perfect for summer and makes the most of the print.

Customer Reviews
* * * * - Rated 4/5 (78 reviews)

Average customer rating 4 out of 5, based on 78 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely top

Like others I love this top but am pleased I took note of their comments . It is cut rather snuggly. I have lost weight and debated getting a size smaller than usual but changed my mind., Good job. I have a lot of sea salt clothes and can usually guarantee the fit. So would not check measurements ahead as suggested! However bear that in mind when ordering and it’s a lovely top!

Posted by  •  17th May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. If it helps, we also list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this top

Trengrouse top - Printed Sails Salt
I love the colours of this top & the cotton is lovely. Perfect for the summer.

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

* * * * *

Great top

I love the colourful abstract print which will go with lots of my trousers and crops. I love the style as well. My only reservation is that like the same top I purchased in yellow and white last year I think it is a bit skimpy across the bust (and I am a not particularly well endowed size 10).

Posted by  •  3rd May 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to the design team!
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk

Best wishes, Seasalt


* * * * *

Love the pockets

I love this top, so nice to have a top with pockets. Bright zingy colours and a lovely fit.

Posted by  •  2nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lightweight, colourful summer top

Great top, nice fit and a good standard for a special summer wardrobe.

Posted by  •  1st May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful colours in this top!

The wonderful colours immediately caught my eye and when I got the top I was not disappointed. It brightens up any outfit and goes so well with other items I have bought in the April collection. Pleased with the fit and style too.

Posted by  •  25th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful top

I bought this yesterday in the Bristol shop. I love the bright print and I know I will wear it often. I bought one last year in a yellow and white print which had lots of wear and almost as many compliments. It is true to size ( 12) and will look great with my Mariners crops. I love the soft cotton and of course the pockets!

Posted by  •  24th April 2019

* * * * *

Oh dear lovely top but tight on the hips!

If you have slim hips and big bust or shoulder this is for you! If you are pear shape it’s not going to work 😢

Posted by  •  23rd April 2019

Comments:

Dear BeachKat
Thank you for your review of the Trengrouse Top and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
Do take a look at our https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/clothing/tops/t-shirts-tops, we're sure you'll find another Top that you'll love.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Cool light top for summer

The light green colour and print. Is great but the top is tighter across the bust than the same top I purchased a few months earlier in a different colour (Red Marguerites). However,it’s not so tight that I would send it back. Being cotton, I will get a lot of use out of this top in summer but I do prefer the looser cut of the Ready Money top with the pockets at the front .

Posted by  •  20th October 2018

* * * * *

Stunning too

Lovey too true to size washes up beautifully and a lovely length.

Posted by  •  3rd October 2018

Recently Viewed