Stratus Skirt
Click image to zoom

Stratus Skirt

£55.00 £37.95

Sale

Just a few left - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

Modal is silky-soft, breathable and made from sustainably-sourced wood pulp.

This easy to wear, full and floaty maxi skirt is one of our summer favourites. It’s made from super soft cotton and modal blend jersey which drapes beautifully for a flattering finish and finished with a comfortable elasticated waistband. Great with a simple cotton T-shirt or vest and flat leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (84 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 84 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * -

Skirt

Loved material, if I am being picky it is slightly large for size and very long. Having said that I am wearing it a lot and always get compliments on the colour.

Posted by  •  27th July 2018

* * * * -

lovely skirt

I love this skirt. I just wish it had pockets.

Posted by  •  12th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely skirt

A very pretty skirt that hangs beautifully. Could have been slightly longer (I'm 5ft 7inches) but other than that it is a good fit, and beautiful pattern and colour.

Posted by  •  28th May 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Very pretty, but shorter than expected.

The quality of this skirt is as usual excellent. Beautifully made - as always with attention to detail. A bit disappointed as it is shorter than given in the description, but of course does not stop me wearing it. Just wish it were a little longer as described on-line.

Posted by  •  29th March 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

great skirt

Another great offering from Seasalt. It woukd be great if other colours
rather than blue were available.At 5'2 the skirt hangs well above the ankles and so taller ladies should be aware of this.It is not as long as in
previous years.

Posted by  •  16th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Feels lovely to wear

This skirt is flattering and material feels lovely to wear. I can eat a meal and not it will not feel to tight thanks to the elasticated waist. It could be dressed up with a nice top to go to a special occasion. All round, it is a great skirt.

Posted by  •  14th July 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * -

A lovely skirt.

A pretty long skirt my only problem was getting the right size and I eventually settled on a 12 rather than my normal 16. Maybe this is due to the fact the fabric has a bit of 'give'.
The skirt is very easy to wear with an elastic waist and it hangs very nicely too.

Posted by  •  8th June 2017

Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Too short

Deceptive photo of model as I’m 5’8” and it’s not long enough to be called a maxi. I should have read all the reviews. Shame as lovely colours and fabric.

Posted by  •  14th April 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * - -

length

Far too long for me so I cut off the excess and hemmed the skirt and now have a skirt and scarf.

Posted by  •  8th July 2017

* * * - -

Nice print - but size/length not right.

Far too long - I am 5ft 6. Fit is also on the large size. I would definately size down - unfortunately I had to return.

Posted by  •  31st March 2017

Recently Viewed