It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Stratus Skirt
Click image to zoom

Stratus Skirt

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

This easy to wear, full and floaty maxi skirt is one of our summer favourites. It’s made from super soft cotton and modal blend jersey which drapes beautifully for a flattering finish and finished with a comfortable elasticated waistband. Great with a simple cotton T-shirt or vest and flat leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (82 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 82 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stratus Skirt

Delighted with this skirt, just the right length and fit for me., and beautiful material and colour. Hopefully, more maxi skirts to come in the future!

Posted by  •  2nd April 2018

* * * * *

STRATUS

Fab skirt. Lovely fabric and lovely fit. Thought it might be a bit short at first but once washed and ironed it is perfect _ I'm 5' 4".
Would love your Stratus skirt in a choice of two lengths, midi and maxi....

Posted by  •  28th March 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect!

A lovely skirt. Perfect length for me at 5 foot 4. Very wearable and flattering. More patterns would be great. It was a big big as I usually wear a 20 but an 18 was perfect.

Posted by  •  12th July 2017

* * * * *

Elasticated waistband long skirt.

Wonderful it feels very elegant.

Posted by  •  11th July 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Great skirt - but long....

As others have mentioned this is a very long skirt but the fabric is so lovely - both in pattern and feel - that I'm happy to take it up. I'm 5'2" and its just about on the ground. So depending on your needle skills, or your friendly dry-cleaner's, then I definitely recommend this.

Posted by  •  11th July 2017

* * * * *

Brilliant skirt for the plus size

Wonderful skirt. Very flattering. Bought in size 20. Generous fit.

Posted by  •  5th July 2017

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

stratus ll skirt

I normally need to go up a size at Seasalt therefore I ordered my normal 18 but also a 20. When they arrived the next day they were both miles to big so I drove into Padstow where a lovely Welsh lady suggested that I try a 14 to my astonishment it was a perfect fit. As always excellent service and a fantastic product. Thank you Seasalt.
Kind Regards, Ann

Posted by  •  5th July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Elegant

The minute I put this skirt on I felt ready for summer! It hangs beautifully and is both super comfortable for a day at home and elegant enough to wear out to dinner.

Posted by  •  3rd July 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Mrs

Delighted with the style, quality of fabric and fit.
A very comfortable skirt to wear and I love the colour.

Posted by  •  29th June 2017

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely skirt

This is really good! Nice weight, not too flimsy, so hangs well.
Might buy the other colourway if we get some more summer!

Posted by  •  29th June 2017

Recently Viewed