It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Stratus Skirt
Click image to zoom

Stratus Skirt

£55.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

60% Cotton, 40% Modal

This easy to wear, full and floaty maxi skirt is one of our summer favourites. It’s made from super soft cotton and modal blend jersey which drapes beautifully for a flattering finish and finished with a comfortable elasticated waistband. Great with a simple cotton T-shirt or vest and flat leather sandals.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (82 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 82 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful

I love the length (ankle length on me: 5ft 3in), the cut is very flattering, and the fabric is great: lovely soft texture and a good 'swing' to it. Please make more of this style in other colours! It's wonderful.

Posted by  •  14th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stratus skirt

Very pleased with this skirt.. It is comfortable and has washed well. Just the right length for a maxi skirt for me as I am not tall.
I think it would be useful if you stated the approximate length of your skirts in centimetres.
Would love another one in a different colour.

Posted by  •  9th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Best skirt ever

I just love this skirt, cool, comfortable, perfect length, I'm 5'6", lovely bright colours. If you had it in another colour I'd buy again. Size 16 fits very well but the elastic waistband has plenty of room for expansion if needed.

Posted by  •  9th June 2018

* * * * *

Stratus skirt

What a lovely skirt ! Feminine and ‘swishy’, smart and casual both at the same time .. just fab !

Posted by  •  6th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous skirt

This is a fabulous skirt - I love it!
I'm 5 feet 5 inches tall and ordered a size 12 online. It fits me perfectly. The length just covers my ankles, so it's long but not so long that I trip over it.
Please make some more in different colours and I'll buy more!
Just one negative comment though - when I opened the package there was a strong chemical smell, presumably from the dyes used? I washed the skirt and it has been fine.

Posted by  •  14th May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect skirt

I love this skirt, it’s beautifully soft and hangs so well and as others have said I would buy it in more colours too. I am 5’ 7” and a size 18 and the 18 is fine but quite generous so it sits below the waist and therefore it’s 4-5” above the ankle, perfect for me. Many thanks.

Posted by  •  12th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely - more please

I love this skirt. It's a great, long, swishy summer skirt, just the right length for me (about an inch above my ankles) at 5' 6". If you had more in different colors/patterns I would definitely buy them

Posted by  •  9th May 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Perfect

Lovely skirt, just the right length and perfect fabric weight to hang well. Large though and I had to return for a smaller size.

Posted by  •  21st April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely but not maxi

As some of the others have said, this is not maxi on taller ladies. I am 5'6 to 5'7 and a size 10 to 12. The size 10 fits me perfectly. It isn't maxi but it's longer than midi - I'd just call it a long skirt. Sits quite a way above my ankles but I like it and am keeping it. I noticed that the model wears it more on the hips/low waist whereas my size 10 fits round my waist - maybe a size 12 would have sat lower and been longer - it might be worth trying two different sizes.

Posted by  •  17th April 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful Skirt

Another pretty skirt by Seasalt. Very comfortable and a good length.

Posted by  •  4th April 2018

Recently Viewed