It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Sol Blaze Tunic
Click image to zoom

Sol Blaze Tunic

From £27.95 - £69.95

Plus Size 28

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Sol Blaze Tunic is made from cool and comfortable pure linen. The relaxed fit and 3/4 length sleeves make it easy for layering over one of our long-sleeved organic cotton tops when it's cooler. Featuring our colour test print, this eye-catching tunic is one of a kind.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Saw it! Bought it! Loved it!

Fell hopless in love with this as soon as I set eyes on this. Because its linen it hasn't got stretch factor - i've got a frozen shoulder at momemt so having trouble with clothes, but once the buttons at the back were undone I finally got in to it - there was no way I letting this beauty go. The colours are bright and it's so quirky! I'm 5'7" and this is a good length - and not impersonating a blouse. But talking of blouses - I saw this exact style on a lady in a programmed on t.v. Did I miss out last year ! Please bring this in a blouse!

Posted by  •  11th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love it!

Went into my local shop (Exeter) to have a look at sale items only. Was so struck by this - mainly the unusual fabric colour and pattern - that I just had to try it on.. Loved the look of it, great fit. easy to wear, has sleeves, multi seasonal (you can wear something underneath in colder weather). So despite it being a bit expensive, I bopught it, & haven't regretted it. Currently wearing it with jeans, but you could do smart trousers or leggings too. Or even bare legs.

Posted by  •  10th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect!

Interesting design. Beautiful colours. Flattering. Really lovely tunic for spring.

Posted by  •  5th March 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sol blaze tunic

Really pleased with this tunic and looking foreword to wearing it as it is just my style. Love it.

Posted by  •  27th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Beautiful linen and original design

Very happy to receive my tunic here in France. The colours are flattering and the fit is perfect (size 12 rather than 14). I bought leggings to go with the tunic because otherwise it's a little short when you bend. Glad to know it's been designed in Cornwall.

Posted by  •  25th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

LOVE

Absolutely love this tunic, the fabric is lovely, its VERY versatile because of the mix of colours in the pattern. We are just coming up to Autumn in NZ and I think it is going to be perfect for that time of year.

Posted by  •  12th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Simply Stunning

Went into my local Seasalt (Southwold) for a couple of new ‘stripeys’ - sailor shirts to everyone else! The Manager was wearing this and before I knew where I was I was wearing it for a ‘Seasalt Moment’ with her!
Teamed with the Whimbrel scarf, which nicely filled in the neckline for those cooler days (I hate a cold neck) it was perfect.

Posted by  •  7th February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Seasalt does it again!

I was eagerly awaiting the delivery of this tunic, it arrived this morning and, as usual, I was not disappointed..... in fact I was thrilled! Another stunning linen tunic which oozes quality through the weight of the linen, the style and the gorgeous design and colours. It even has side pockets which I hadn't realized until trying it on. Just perfect!

Posted by  •  2nd February 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely but ...

This is a lovely tunic. I had been wrestling with the price and was very pleased to see it in the sale. I’m pleased I only paid the reduced price as I am a little disappointed in the colour. The background is a sort of sludgy grey and not as ‘zingy’ as appears in the photos and there is not quite as much contrast between the coloured squares.
The fabric and style are lovely though and so glad to have pockets!

Posted by  •  26th June 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your review and we're so pleased that you're happy with the fabric and style. Thanks for your feedback regarding the background colour. We do try to represent colours accurately but screen resolution setting can affect the colours you see when browsing a website. We'll have a look at this one to see if we can adjust it slightly.

We do have over 60 shops around the county so if you'd like to see the product before you buy, do pop in!

https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/locations

Best wishes

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Sol blaze tunic

I got this in the Flower Collage Cobble print in a size 14 and it’s perfect so I ordered the Tulip Geo Night print in a size 14 too. Unfortunately, this one is tight around my hips. I have noticed this on a few styles recently with Seasalt, with the same style but different fabrics varying in fit.

Posted by  •  20th May 2019

Comments:

Hi Jo
Thank you for your review of the Sol Blaze Tunic and I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.
We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.
If it helps, we list detailed measurements on the size guide next to each garment, or if you prefer, our customer service team would be pleased to help with specific sizing queries. Call 01326 640075 or hop onto a chat at www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk
Best wishes
Seasalt

Recently Viewed