Sol Blaze Tunic
Click image to zoom

Sol Blaze Tunic

£69.95 £37.95

Sale

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Linen

Our Sol Blaze Tunic is made from cool and comfortable pure linen. The relaxed fit and 3/4 length sleeves make it easy for layering over one of our long-sleeved organic cotton tops when it's cooler. Featuring our colour test print, this eye-catching tunic is one of a kind.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (40 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 40 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Sol blaze tunic

My daughter bought me this tunic for my birthday and I absolutely love it, the linen is lovely and doesn't crease. It's so cheery and Spring like, have worn it so much already

Posted by  •  16th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Can't wait for springtime to wear this!

Just lovely! Its still too chilly here on the West Coast of Canada to wear this beautiful tunic but I will look forward to breaking it out in the spring. Lovely soft linen and beautifully constructed and a super comfy fit - I am delighted I came across Seasalt on my recent trip to the UK and this design is additionally special as I make my living as a painter. Look forward to adding more items to my closet!

Posted by  •  27th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colourful and comfortable

Love the lightness of the funicular and the beautiful colours

Posted by  •  27th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ringing the changes

This is my third linen tunic in this style. They are so easy to wear. This pattern is very different and will be so different from the striped tunics I already own.

Posted by  •  26th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cheerful and comfortable tunic

What a cheerful and comfortable tunic! The cut is great making it easy to wear. I team it with skinny jeans or cut off trousers. Goes well with any shade of grey or blue and I plan to team it with white or maybe tomato in the summer. Great design and quality again Seasalt.

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

gorgeous linen .. subtle colour

love this tunic .. will be great when the weather here finally gets cooler ..
your fabric with this tunic is lovely, heavy and soft.. with a great neckline which will be great in winter alone, or with a skivvy as shown in your picture ..
I love that I can order from the old country and get faster delivery than company's here ..quite magical .. this was delivered in about 4 days .. couldn't believe it !!
will be keeping my eye out for more artistic prints unusual styles ..
thanks so much

Posted by  •  19th February 2019

* * * * *

Thank you for listening!

I was over the moon to see that my favourite tunic has been made in the blue colour way this year. I ordered it immediately and I am as delighted with it as I was with last year’s colour choice. It’s beautiful. Thank you so much for listening to customer suggestions. Now I just need you to reinstate the loyalty card scheme whereby after 5 purchases over £50 there was a 20% discount and Seasalt shopping will be even more fun!

Posted by  •  10th February 2019

Comments:

Dear Jill,
Thanks for your review of the Sol Blaze Tunic; we agree are design team have created another beautiful design for this season.
We’re working to introduce a new, more personalised way of recognising and rewarding our customers that will apply to both our website and our shops.
In the meantime do sign up to be a Seasalt Friend at:
https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/newsletter
We’ll send you a little surprise on your Birthday and we’ll keep you informed about offers and events that might be of interest to you and once our new personal rewards are available, we’ll let you know.
Best wishes, Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

PLEASE make this in larger sizes

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make this in larger sizes.

Dots and squares and vertical stripes are infinitely preferable patterns for larger ladies (ie focus on patterns like these rather than the horizontal stripes)

Fit and rating done just to get this comment over!

Posted by  •  12th May 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fantastic tunic, excellent shape and cut!

What can I say? Another Seasalt tunic which ended up with me fitting into a whole size smaller than my usual size. The fabric is lovely and the design is eye catching and different. The two slant pockets add a nice touch. I really hope this fabric design comes out in other colourways, such as blues and mustards, or the lake/green/peacock hues as this would be a must-have for the breezy spring and summer days!

Posted by  •  2nd April 2018

* * * * *

Perfect tinic

Absolutely love this beautiful tunic. The colours are gorgeous and have really brightened these dull days of winter. I’ve worn it with the bright orange cardigan from last season and had lots of compliments. It washes very well and is going to be a favourite for a very long time. Please would you bring it out in the blue colours too? I keep looking at your website just in case!

Posted by  •  27th March 2018

Recently Viewed