Siren Song Top
Click image to zoom

Siren Song Top

£29.95

Up to size 28 Soil Association

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton (organic). Certified Organic according to Global Organic Textile Standards by Soil Association License Number: DK17684

Made from soft organic cotton slub jersey in a unique Seasalt print, our Siren Song Top is naturally breathable and soft against the skin. This easy-fitting top has short sleeves and a scoop neck with gentle gathers for a flattering finish.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (54 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 54 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love it

Fits perfectly. And when it does warm up itll be worn a lot.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Comments:

Hi Jules! Roll on summer :)

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Ten stars!

I love this, it’s my new favourite Seasalt top. The colours in Briar Rose Marine are very nice, go perfectly with my Borage Vanessa cardigan.
The fabric is soft next to the skin, the neck not too low and it washes well.
The measurements are exactly as described on line. I am a high street
16/18, purchased 18 for a loose fit in hot weather and it’s perfect.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

* * * * *

Perfect top

This is a lovely lightweight top for summer. The colours are lovely and bright and the sizing is excellent. I ordered mine in a size 10 and it fits very well. I'm always nervous tops will be too tight on my hips as that's my widest part but this top skims over them nicely. I would definately buy again in different prints.

Posted by  •  10th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super summer top

A pretty, cool and practical top for summer. The round neck fits well and doesn't gape. The colours will work well with a variety of plain trousers. The top is a good length too.

Posted by  •  4th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very comfortable

I have only worn this top once so far but know it will be firm favourite during the warmer weather.

Posted by  •  19th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

excellent

Very pretty, comfortable and even better in reality than looks in catalogue

Posted by  •  18th May 2019

* * * * *

Lovely Top

The print is very attractive and goes so well with white or blue. Fabric really nice and a true fit love it will wear it many times worth the money

Posted by  •  15th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Nice top

Nice cotton top a bit different to the sailor tops.

Posted by  •  5th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

NIce top

Nicely fitting top, pity it is made in China

Posted by  •  23rd April 2020

Comments:

Hi KLB
Thanks for your review. We’re delighted that you love your Siren Song Top. At the moment, the majority of our products are made in several different countries, including India, China, Bulgaria, and we make sure we include the country of manufacture both on the product label and product page on our website so that it is always clear to our customers. There's also lots of information in our Sustainability pages that you might find of interest: https://www.seasaltcornwall.co.uk/customer/pages/about/sustainability.
Whilst we have a limited number of items made here in the UK, right now we struggle to find suppliers who can manufacture to the high level of quality we expect from our partners and that our customers expect of us.
However, we are always actively looking out for opportunities and when we find a suitable supplier that fits all our criteria we will be very excited to work with them.
Best wishes
Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Lovely Top

I liked the top and the colours in it and when I saw it I did think it would go with my trousers very well but I am quite disappointed as it fitted well and the material felt great but I am sorry it had to be returned, but I soon found one that looked great with the trousers So I was very pleased at the end.

Posted by  •  13th June 2019

Comments:

Hi,
Thanks for your review and we're sorry the top wasn't a perfect match for your trousers this time. Our 'no quibble' refund policy will ensure you get a prompt refund.
Best wishes,
Seasalt

Recently Viewed