It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress
Click image to zoom

Short-sleeved Seed Packet Dress

From £29.95 - £65.00

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

68% Bamboo (derived viscose), 27% Cotton, 5% Elastane

Our Seed Packet Dress is a stylish midi dress that flatters all body shapes. Made with soft and drapey printed bamboo jersey, this feminine style has a deep V-neck with an inserted panel for extra coverage. It's finished with short sleeves and an under-bust band. Easy to dress up or down, it's a versatile style you'll reach for again and again.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (84 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 84 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Seed packet Dress

Bought the Paper Leaf Marine & Light Squid. Beautiful prints & quality. Teamed with Vanessa cardigan in Hedgerow & Light Squid. Very pleased with both outfits. Will wear them often.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely dress! Great fit!

I bought a size 24 & it fitted me perfectly. Nice length too. I'm 5' 10".
Lovely soft fabric. I packed it in a case & just hung it up on arrival - no creases. Beautiful vibrant colours.

Posted by  •  22nd May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

2nd seed packet dress

Love the seed packet dress. I’m a plus size and this is a very flattering dress. It is a nice shape and spacious on a fuller bust, the tummy area flatters, and a longer length, below the calf and I’m 5ft 4. Pretty floral print.

Posted by  •  18th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Short sleeved seed packet dress

Absolutely love this dress, bought the other colour as well, fabric great, fit great and love the length, injured my knee in an accident and i hate it on show, love all your dresses but they sit above my knee. Please please do more empire line dresses in this style.

Posted by  •  17th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

just what I wanted

This is just what I hoped it would be, a goodlooking and comfortable dress for when the weather is warm but not boiling. Thanks.

Posted by  •  11th May 2019

* * * * *

My first Seasalt dress

This 👗 dress is my very first purchase from Seasalt. I love it, fit's well, looks good, so soft to the touch and so many compliments when I wore it. Have already sent for my next item. Will be in Cornwall soon so definitely be popping into a Seasalt shop x

Posted by  •  10th May 2019

Comments:

We look forward to welcoming you in store!

* * * * *

Love it!

I adore the Seed Packet dress in (size 16) Spearwort Light Squid pattern! In fact, I am so happy with the material and design that I will be buying the teal pattern in the same dress. I really appreciate the soft feel and texture of the bamboo/jersey fabric. No buttons or fastening to fiddle with (I am an odd shape), and I adore the wash-and-hang, easy care option. I am 5’2”, and this dress falls at mid calf on me. The under-bust waistband rides a few cm. higher than I would ideally prefer, however I am a large busted lady.
Love the fit and drape of this dress! I feel comfortable and confident when I wear it.

Posted by  •  9th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just perfect

Ticked all the boxes Right length, pretty neckline and lovely soft drapey fabric. - it was made to measure for me. A very flattering wearable dress. Thank you Seasalt. Love your new Tenby shop

Posted by  •  9th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Another perfect dress

I would never have purchased this dress from the website as I thought it looked a little frumpy. However the Spearwort light squid pattern caught my eye in the shop and I was very pleasantly surprised when I tried it on. The length falls below my knee and it’s not too high on the waist like other Seasalt dresses. I also love the neckline. It will get plenty of use this summer.

Posted by  •  8th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

good length

The dress fits well (size 18) and is just the length I like. I am 5'10 and most of your dresses are a bit short for me so I'm very pleased about this. It seemed, at first, a little heavy for a summer dress but the material should be cool and easy to wear so roll on some warm weather

Posted by  •  7th May 2019

Recently Viewed